Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 August 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Gallant Ben
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.636
Premier Division Blackstones 3 1 Potton United 1 Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Potton United 2 2 Yaxley   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 1 1 St Neots Town   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 1 1 Potton United   Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Boston Town 0 4 Potton United 2 Sat 22 Sep  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 5 3 Potton United 1 Tue 25 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 0 4 Long Buckby   Sat 29 Sep  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 St Ives Town 1 Tue 02 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 2 4 Northampton Spencer 2 Sat 06 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 1 2 Wootton Blue Cross   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Potton United 0 4 Cogenhoe United   Sat 12 Jan