Go back to LondonMiddx
    Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         APB Academy U15's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Croxley Green FC U18 White - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Saturday, 11 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Marshall Anthony
games = 29 (started=29  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.034
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 28 Oct  
First Division Skelmersdale United 6 3 Alsager Town   Tue 07 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 3 1 Wakefield   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 5 4 Bamber Bridge   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Warrington Town   Tue 28 Nov  
First Division Rossendale United 0 0 Alsager Town   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Cammell Laird 1 2 Alsager Town   Tue 05 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 3 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 0 1 Alsager Town   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 0 Skelmersdale United   Sat 23 Dec  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 4 3 Alsager Town   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 1 Belper Town   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Alsager Town 2 3 Eastwood Town 1 Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Ossett Albion   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Woodley Sports 4 1 Alsager Town   Tue 16 Jan  
First Division Buxton 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Alsager Town 0 3 Brigg Town   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Clitheroe 1 0 Alsager Town   Sat 03 Feb  
UniBond League Chairmans Cup
Quarter Final
Alsager Town 0 1 Cammell Laird   Tue 13 Feb  
First Division Belper Town 2 1 Alsager Town   Sat 17 Feb  
First Division Warrington Town 1 2 Alsager Town   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Alsager Town 2 2 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Alsager Town 1 1 Woodley Sports   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Gresley Rovers 2 0 Alsager Town   Tue 20 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 4 1 Alsager Town   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Alsager Town 2 3 Goole AFC   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Ossett Albion 1 3 Alsager Town   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Alsager Town 1 0 Rossendale United   Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Wakefield 0 1 Alsager Town   Sat 28 Apr