Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Kensington Dragons Youth Under 14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Northwood FC U16's - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U14s - Looking for Players         Mill Hill Youth FC U13s - Players Wanted         Oaklands Wolves U16's - Players Required         Chelsea Rovers FC - Players Wanted in West and SW London         Brent Schools FA Seeks Under 11 Manager/Coach         Cassiobury Rangers U16's - Goalkeeper Required         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted for Season 18/19         Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 23 September 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Rogers Daniel
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.533
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 2 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 6 2 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Long Buckby   Tue 11 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 6 Deeping Rangers   Tue 25 Sep  
Division One Eynesbury Rovers 1 1 Burton Park Wanderers   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 1 Woodford United Reserves 3 Tue 01 Apr  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves 2 Thu 17 Apr  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Desborough Town   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 0 Olney Town Reserves 1 Sat 26 Apr