Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Rogers Daniel
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.533
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 3 2 Northampton Spencer Reserves   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 6 2 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Long Buckby   Tue 11 Sep  
Reserve Division One Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves 1 1 Yaxley Reserves   Sat 15 Sep  
Reserve League Cup
Round 1
Northampton Spencer Reserves 3 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby Reserves   Tue 18 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 6 Deeping Rangers   Tue 25 Sep  
Division One Eynesbury Rovers 1 1 Burton Park Wanderers   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Daventry United Reserves 1 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Tue 25 Mar  
Reserve Division One Yaxley Reserves 2 4 Desborough Town Reserves 1 Sat 29 Mar  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 1 Woodford United Reserves 3 Tue 01 Apr  
Reserve Division One Woodford United Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 05 Apr  
Reserve Division One St Neots Town Reserves 1 2 Desborough Town Reserves 2 Thu 17 Apr  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Desborough Town   Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Desborough Town Reserves 6 0 Olney Town Reserves 1 Sat 26 Apr