Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Worsnop Jon
games = 45 (started=45  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.022
Premier Division North Ferriby United 0 4 Witton Albion   Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Witton Albion 3 1 Ossett Town   Tue 22 Aug  
Premier Division Witton Albion 2 2 Guiseley 1 Sat 26 Aug  
Premier Division AFC Telford United 3 1 Witton Albion   Mon 28 Aug  
Premier Division Witton Albion 1 3 Kendal Town   Sat 02 Sep  
Premier Division Matlock Town 1 1 Witton Albion   Tue 05 Sep  
Premier Division Grantham Town 2 3 Witton Albion   Sat 09 Sep  
Premier Division Witton Albion 5 1 Ashton United   Tue 12 Sep  
Premier Division Lincoln United 1 0 Witton Albion   Sat 23 Sep  
Premier Division Witton Albion 2 1 Prescot Cables   Tue 26 Sep  
Premier Division Marine 2 2 Witton Albion   Tue 03 Oct  
Premier Division Witton Albion 0 0 Burscough   Sat 07 Oct  
Premier Division Mossley 1 2 Witton Albion   Tue 10 Oct  
Premier Division Leek Town 1 2 Witton Albion   Tue 24 Oct  
Premier Division Witton Albion 1 1 Gateshead   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Bridlington Town 1 3 Ossett Town   Tue 07 Nov  
Premier Division Ossett Town 0 1 Hednesford Town   Sat 11 Nov  
Premier Division Ossett Town 2 2 Gateshead   Tue 14 Nov  
Premier Division Leek Town 0 3 Ossett Town   Sat 18 Nov  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Whitby Town 3 3 Ossett Town   Wed 22 Nov  
Premier Division Ossett Town 1 0 Guiseley   Sat 25 Nov  
Premier Division Ashton United 2 3 Ossett Town   Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division Ossett Town 1 2 Witton Albion   Sat 09 Dec  
Premier Division Whitby Town 0 2 Ossett Town   Sat 16 Dec  
Premier Division Ossett Town 2 0 Frickley Athletic   Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Ossett Town 1 1 Marine   Sat 13 Jan  
Premier Division Prescot Cables 2 1 Ossett Town   Sat 20 Jan  
Premier Division Grantham Town 1 3 Ossett Town   Sat 27 Jan  
Premier Division Ossett Town 1 2 Ilkeston Town   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Ossett Town 2 1 Kendal Town   Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division North Ferriby United 0 2 Ossett Town   Tue 20 Feb  
Premier Division Gateshead 2 1 Ossett Town   Sat 24 Feb  
Premier Division Ossett Town 0 0 AFC Telford United   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 0 2 Ossett Town   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Ilkeston Town 0 2 Ossett Town   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Ossett Town 1 3 Lincoln United   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 4 1 Alsager Town   Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 5 0 Shepshed Dynamo   Fri 06 Apr  
First Division Wakefield 2 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Mon 09 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Kidsgrove Athletic   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Gresley Rovers 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 17 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Buxton   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Brigg Town 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 1 Skelmersdale United   Sat 28 Apr  
First Division Promotion Play Offs
Semi Final
Eastwood Town 3 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 01 May