Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Eatock David
games = 10 (started=10  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.100
First Division Rossendale United 2 2 Goole AFC 1 Sat 26 Aug  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 1 Rossendale United   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 2 0 Belper Town   Sat 09 Sep  
First Division Wakefield 0 1 Rossendale United   Tue 12 Sep  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Cammell Laird   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Rossendale United 0 1 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Goole AFC 0 4 Rossendale United   Tue 26 Sep  
First Division Gresley Rovers 1 4 Rossendale United   Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Rossendale United 4 1 Skelmersdale United   Tue 03 Oct  
First Division Bamber Bridge 5 0 Rossendale United   Tue 10 Oct