Go back to LondonMiddx
    Enfield Town Youth FC - U7's & U14's Players Wanted         Ware Youth Clarets U16's - Defenders Wanted         Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Thursday, 12 December 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Brookes Chris
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.250
First Division Buxton 2 1 Rossendale United   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Skelmersdale United 2 1 Chorley   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Ossett Albion 0 2 Chorley 1 Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 6 Alsager Town   Tue 26 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 1 Colwyn Bay   Tue 10 Oct  
First Division Chorley 2 2 Clitheroe   Tue 17 Oct  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 3 0 Chorley   Tue 24 Oct  
First Division Bamber Bridge 0 3 Chorley 1 Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Rossendale United 3 2 Chorley   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Chorley 0 4 Eastwood Town   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Colwyn Bay 2 0 Chorley   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Warrington Town 0 0 Chorley   Tue 30 Jan  
First Division Chorley 3 0 Rossendale United 1 Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 2 Chorley 1 Tue 13 Feb  
First Division Alsager Town 5 0 Chorley   Sat 24 Feb  
First Division Chorley 0 1 Woodley Sports   Tue 27 Feb  
First Division Buxton 4 0 Chorley   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Chorley 3 0 Wakefield   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Wakefield 3 1 Chorley   Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Woodley Sports 1 2 Chorley 1 Fri 06 Apr