Go back to LondonMiddx
    East Herts Youth U15s - Striker Wanted         Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Wednesday, 08 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Brookes Chris
games = 20 (started=20  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.250
First Division Buxton 2 1 Rossendale United   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Skelmersdale United 2 1 Chorley   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Ossett Albion 0 2 Chorley 1 Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 6 Alsager Town   Tue 26 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 1 Colwyn Bay   Tue 10 Oct  
First Division Chorley 2 2 Clitheroe   Tue 17 Oct  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 3 0 Chorley   Tue 24 Oct  
First Division Bamber Bridge 0 3 Chorley 1 Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Rossendale United 3 2 Chorley   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Chorley 0 4 Eastwood Town   Sat 20 Jan  
First Division Colwyn Bay 2 0 Chorley   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Warrington Town 0 0 Chorley   Tue 30 Jan  
First Division Chorley 3 0 Rossendale United 1 Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 2 Chorley 1 Tue 13 Feb  
First Division Alsager Town 5 0 Chorley   Sat 24 Feb  
First Division Chorley 0 1 Woodley Sports   Tue 27 Feb  
First Division Buxton 4 0 Chorley   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Chorley 3 0 Wakefield   Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Wakefield 3 1 Chorley   Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Woodley Sports 1 2 Chorley 1 Fri 06 Apr