Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lennon Anthony
games = 37 (started=37  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.108
Premier Division Guiseley 2 1 Matlock Town   Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Burscough 1 0 Guiseley   Tue 22 Aug  
Premier Division Witton Albion 2 2 Guiseley   Sat 26 Aug  
Premier Division Guiseley 1 1 Fleetwood Town   Mon 28 Aug  
Premier Division Leek Town 1 1 Guiseley   Sat 02 Sep  
Premier Division Guiseley 5 0 Whitby Town   Tue 05 Sep  
Premier Division Guiseley 1 1 Hednesford Town   Sat 09 Sep  
Premier Division Gateshead 0 1 Guiseley   Mon 11 Sep  
Premier Division Mossley 1 3 Guiseley   Sat 23 Sep  
Premier Division Guiseley 5 1 Frickley Athletic   Tue 26 Sep  
Premier Division North Ferriby United 0 2 Guiseley   Tue 03 Oct  
Premier Division Guiseley 2 0 Grantham Town   Sat 07 Oct  
Premier Division Guiseley 1 2 Ossett Town   Tue 10 Oct  
Premier Division Lincoln United 0 0 Guiseley   Tue 17 Oct  
Premier Division Frickley Athletic 2 0 Guiseley   Tue 24 Oct  
Premier Division Ashton United 3 0 Guiseley   Sat 28 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 0 Chorley   Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Goole AFC   Sat 18 Nov  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Bradford Park Avenue 1 4 North Ferriby United   Mon 20 Nov  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 02 Dec  
West Riding County Cup
Round 2
Bradford Park Avenue 4 1 Farsley Celtic 1 Tue 05 Dec  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Colwyn Bay   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Belper Town 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 2 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Ossett Albion 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Clitheroe 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 1 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 2 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 3 Woodley Sports   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 2 Ossett Albion 1 Sat 17 Feb  
First Division Goole AFC 4 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 20 Feb  
First Division Cammell Laird 3 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 24 Feb  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Brigg Town   Mon 26 Feb  
First Division Brigg Town 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 1 Skelmersdale United   Sat 28 Apr  
First Division Promotion Play Offs
Semi Final
Eastwood Town 3 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 01 May