Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Sunday, 23 February 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Barnwell-Edinboro Jamie
games = 14 (started=14  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.143
First Division Bridlington Town 0 4 Alsager Town   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Brigg Town 0 0 Bridlington Town   Wed 23 Aug  
First Division Clitheroe 3 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 26 Aug  
First Division Bridlington Town 2 1 Woodley Sports   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Stocksbridge Park Steels 2 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 16 Sep  
First Division Bridlington Town 2 2 Goole AFC   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 3 Gresley Rovers   Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 0 Bridlington Town   Mon 25 Sep  
First Division Cammell Laird 2 2 Bridlington Town   Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Bridlington Town 1 9 Stocksbridge Park Steels 1 Tue 03 Oct  
First Division Bridlington Town 1 2 Shepshed Dynamo   Sat 07 Oct  
First Division Rossendale United 2 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 14 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
First Round Qualifying
Bridlington Town 2 4 Stamford 1 Sat 21 Oct  
First Division Wakefield 3 0 Bridlington Town   Tue 24 Oct