Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ross Neil
games = 40 (started=40  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 18 goals per game played = 0.450
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 1 Warrington Town 2 Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 0 5 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 22 Aug  
First Division Alsager Town 2 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 26 Aug  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Mon 28 Aug  
F.A. Cup
Preliminary Round
Goole AFC 5 3 Bradford Park Avenue 2 Sat 02 Sep  
First Division Bamber Bridge 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Cammell Laird   Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 0 Bridlington Town 1 Mon 25 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 2 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 2 Gresley Rovers 1 Mon 02 Oct  
First Division Buxton 2 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 07 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Rossendale United   Sat 28 Oct  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 1
Guiseley 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 07 Nov  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 0 Chorley 1 Sat 11 Nov  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 14 Nov  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Goole AFC 1 Sat 18 Nov  
F.A. Trophy
Third Round Qualifying
Bradford Park Avenue 1 2 Nuneaton Borough 1 Mon 27 Nov  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Colwyn Bay   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Belper Town 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 2 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Ossett Albion 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Clitheroe 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 06 Jan  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 1 Stocksbridge Park Steels   Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 1 2 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 3 Woodley Sports   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 2 Ossett Albion   Sat 17 Feb  
First Division Goole AFC 4 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 20 Feb  
First Division Cammell Laird 3 1 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 24 Feb  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Brigg Town   Mon 26 Feb  
Premier Division Ossett Town 0 0 AFC Telford United   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Radcliffe Borough 0 2 Ossett Town   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Ilkeston Town 0 2 Ossett Town 1 Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Ossett Town 1 3 Lincoln United 1 Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Fleetwood Town 1 0 Ossett Town   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Frickley Athletic 0 0 Ossett Town   Fri 06 Apr  
Premier Division Ossett Town 0 0 Burscough   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Ossett Town 4 0 Radcliffe Borough   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Mossley 0 2 Ossett Town   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Ossett Town 2 1 Matlock Town   Sat 28 Apr