Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Northern Premier League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 21 January 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Greaves Thomas
games = 44 (started=44  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 17 goals per game played = 0.386
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 1 Warrington Town   Sat 19 Aug  
First Division Rossendale United 0 5 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 22 Aug  
First Division Alsager Town 2 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 26 Aug  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Harrogate Railway Athletic   Mon 28 Aug  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Wakefield   Sat 09 Sep  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 1 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Tue 12 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 3 Eastwood Town   Sat 16 Sep  
First Division Bamber Bridge 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 19 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Cammell Laird 1 Sat 23 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 2 0 Bridlington Town   Mon 25 Sep  
First Division Chorley 0 2 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 30 Sep  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 2 Gresley Rovers   Mon 02 Oct  
First Division Buxton 2 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 07 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 7 3 Clitheroe 1 Sat 14 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 1 0 Bamber Bridge   Mon 16 Oct  
F.A. Trophy
First Round Qualifying
North Ferriby United 2 2 Bradford Park Avenue 1 Sat 21 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Rossendale United   Sat 28 Oct  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 3 1 Goole AFC   Sat 18 Nov  
UniBond League Challenge Cup
Round 2
Bradford Park Avenue 1 4 North Ferriby United   Mon 20 Nov  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 0 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 02 Dec  
First Division Bradford Park Avenue 0 0 Colwyn Bay   Sat 09 Dec  
First Division Belper Town 1 3 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 16 Dec  
First Division Harrogate Railway Athletic 2 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Tue 26 Dec  
First Division Ossett Albion 1 1 Bradford Park Avenue   Sat 30 Dec  
First Division Shepshed Dynamo 3 1 Bridlington Town 1 Sat 13 Jan  
First Division Gresley Rovers 1 1 Bridlington Town 1 Sat 27 Jan  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 2 Belper Town   Sat 03 Feb  
First Division Kidsgrove Athletic 2 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 17 Feb  
East Riding Senior Cup
Quarter Final
Beverley Town 1 3 Bridlington Town 3 Tue 20 Feb  
First Division Bamber Bridge 2 0 Bridlington Town   Sat 03 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 3 2 Kidsgrove Athletic 2 Sun 04 Mar  
UniBond League Chairmans Cup
Semi Final
Bridlington Town 1 4 Cammell Laird   Sat 10 Mar  
First Division Eastwood Town 0 0 Bridlington Town   Tue 13 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 3 Bamber Bridge   Sat 17 Mar  
First Division Colwyn Bay 1 1 Bridlington Town 1 Sat 24 Mar  
First Division Goole AFC 1 1 Bridlington Town   Tue 27 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 2 0 Chorley 1 Sat 31 Mar  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 2 Rossendale United   Mon 09 Apr  
East Riding Senior Cup
Semi Final
Bridlington Town 2 1 Sculcoates Amateurs 1 Wed 11 Apr  
First Division Skelmersdale United 4 1 Bridlington Town   Sat 14 Apr  
First Division Bridlington Town 0 3 Cammell Laird   Sat 21 Apr  
First Division Woodley Sports 4 2 Bridlington Town   Tue 24 Apr  
First Division Bridlington Town 1 1 Brigg Town   Thu 26 Apr  
First Division Warrington Town 2 1 Bridlington Town 1 Sat 28 Apr