Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Sarratt Rebels U10s - New Team, Two More Players Wanted         NCF London - Calling Boys between 10 and 18         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Advent Royals FC - Players Wanted         Old Wimbledonians FC - Goalkeepers Wanted    
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 August 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lovelace Nick
games = 12 (started=12  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
League Cup
Round 2
Boston Town 4 1 Bourne Town   Tue 06 Nov  
Premier Division Desborough Town 3 3 Boston Town   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 1 Boston Town   Tue 27 Nov  
Premier Division Yaxley 2 0 Boston Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Boston Town 2 4 Blackstones   Tue 11 Dec  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 3 4 Boston Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Boston Town 1 0 Raunds Town   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Holbeach United 2 3 Boston Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Potton United 2 3 Boston Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 0 Boston Town   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Boston Town 1 2 Long Buckby   Sat 26 Jan  
League Cup
Quarter Final
Daventry Town 3 1 Boston Town   Sat 02 Feb