Go back to LondonMiddx
    Harvesters U13's - Players Wanted         Elsenham Youth U18's - Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Bishops Stortford U14's - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 - Players Wanted         St Albans Kites U15's - Good Outfield Player Wanted         Harvesters FC U16 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U13 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 East - Goalkeeper & Central Defender Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U13 - Players Wanted         Mitcham Park FC U11's - Young Coach Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U14 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Centre Back Wanted         HDYFC U15's - Players Wanted for 2019/20         Edmonton Rangers U18 Cobras - Looking for Players for 2019/20 Season         Harvesters U14 (2019/20 Season) - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U17's - Players Wanted         FC Selsdon - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U15 Typhoons         Mitcham Park FC - Players Wanted for Men’s Team         Whetstone Wanderers Jaguars U12's - Goalkeeper Required         St Albans City U13 Orient - Player Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U16's Yellow - Players Required         Cuffley Scorpions U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Required         Whitewebbs Eagles U14's - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         St Albans City U18 South - Goalkeeper & Players Wanted         Sun Sports Youth - U12 Players Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U9s, U13s, U14s Goalkeepers & Outfield Players Wanted         Aldenham FC Excel Eagles U18's - Players Wanted         Kew Park Rangers - Players Wanted for Men’s First Team & Reserves         Ruislip Town FC U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Headstone Manor Youth - Under 17 Players Wanted         Hemel Aces U12 'Stingers' - Player Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         Hertford Heath United U15 - Players Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U13's Vapors - Players Wanted         Summer Goalkeeping Camp         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - Looking for U15 Players         Stevenage Borough Juniors U16 Falcons - Players Wanted         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted         Paringdon U15's Lions - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Girls U15s - Players Wanted         Laleham & Kempton Open Age Men’s Saturday Football - Players Wanted         Goalkeeper Wanted for Saturday Team - Wiseman West FC    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 20 September 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Killeen Stephen
games = 28 (started=23  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 16 goals per game played = 0.571
Premier Division Willesden Constantine - A Sloane 1 Sat 20 Aug  
Premier Division Southall 3 3 Willesden Constantine 2 Wed 24 Aug  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 1 Sporting Hackney 1 Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division North Kensington 1 3 Willesden Constantine   Wed 31 Aug  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 2 4 Interwood   Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 1 Kodak (Harrow)   Sat 01 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division West Essex 1 2 Willesden Constantine   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Hounslow Wanderers 3 3 Willesden Constantine   Sat 15 Oct  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 1
Springfield 1 3 Willesden Constantine   Sat 22 Oct  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 4 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 Sat 29 Oct  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 0 Hounslow Wanderers   Sat 05 Nov  
Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Willesden Constantine 5 5 Marsh Rangers 3 Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division Indian Gymkhana (S.S.H) 2 1 Willesden Constantine   Sat 19 Nov  
MCFL Senior Open Cup
Round 2
Willesden Constantine 6 2 Vallance   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 5 0 Broadfields United 2 Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 5 4 Hillingdon 1 Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 2 1 North Kensington   Sat 21 Jan  
MCFL Senior Open Cup
Round 3
Willesden Constantine 2 1 Indian Gymkhana (S.S.H) 1 Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 6 2 Springfield   Sat 04 Feb  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 1 1 West Essex   Sat 18 Feb  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 2
Southall 2 2 Willesden Constantine 1 Wed 22 Feb sub
Y
MCFL Senior Open Cup
Quarter Final
Willesden Constantine 1 1 Pitshanger Dynamo 1 Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Interwood 2 1 Willesden Constantine   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 2 Southall 2 Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Broadfields United 4 4 Willesden Constantine   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 1 3 Indian Gymkhana (S.S.H)   Sat 14 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Sloane 3 1 Willesden Constantine   Sat 05 May  
Premier Division FC Romania 4 3 Willesden Constantine   Sat 26 May sub
Y