Go back to LondonMiddx
    St Albans City Youth U12 Orient - U13 Players Wanted for 20/21         Wheathampstead Wanderers U12 Sharks & Tigers - Players Wanted         Potters Bar Town - Goalkeeper Wanted for Next Season's U11s         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles Whites U11 - Players Wanted         HNC FC - Players Wanted for Men's Team         Borehamwood Youth U15 Templars - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Cheshunt Youth 2020 Summer Sixes Tournament         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Borehamwood Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Harvesters U14 North - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harlow Town U14's Eagles - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC - U12 Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U16 East - (Year 11) Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers FC U13 Girls - Goalkeeper Trials         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U14 Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U13's - Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2011-2012 Season
Sunday, 23 February 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Killeen Stephen
games = 28 (started=23  sub played? Y=5, N=0) goals scored = 16 goals per game played = 0.571
Premier Division Willesden Constantine - A Sloane 1 Sat 20 Aug  
Premier Division Southall 3 3 Willesden Constantine 2 Wed 24 Aug  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 1 Sporting Hackney 1 Sat 27 Aug  
Premier Division North Kensington 1 3 Willesden Constantine   Wed 31 Aug  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 2 4 Interwood   Sat 03 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 1 Kodak (Harrow)   Sat 01 Oct sub
Y
Premier Division West Essex 1 2 Willesden Constantine   Sat 08 Oct  
Premier Division Hounslow Wanderers 3 3 Willesden Constantine   Sat 15 Oct  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 1
Springfield 1 3 Willesden Constantine   Sat 22 Oct  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 4 0 FC Deportivo Galicia 1 Sat 29 Oct  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 0 Hounslow Wanderers   Sat 05 Nov  
Middlesex County FA - Intermediate Cup
Round 2
Willesden Constantine 5 5 Marsh Rangers 3 Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division Indian Gymkhana (S.S.H) 2 1 Willesden Constantine   Sat 19 Nov  
MCFL Senior Open Cup
Round 2
Willesden Constantine 6 2 Vallance   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 5 0 Broadfields United 2 Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 5 4 Hillingdon 1 Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 2 1 North Kensington   Sat 21 Jan  
MCFL Senior Open Cup
Round 3
Willesden Constantine 2 1 Indian Gymkhana (S.S.H) 1 Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 6 2 Springfield   Sat 04 Feb  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 1 1 West Essex   Sat 18 Feb  
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 2
Southall 2 2 Willesden Constantine 1 Wed 22 Feb sub
Y
MCFL Senior Open Cup
Quarter Final
Willesden Constantine 1 1 Pitshanger Dynamo 1 Sat 25 Feb  
Premier Division Interwood 2 1 Willesden Constantine   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 3 2 Southall 2 Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Broadfields United 4 4 Willesden Constantine   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Willesden Constantine 1 3 Indian Gymkhana (S.S.H)   Sat 14 Apr sub
Y
Premier Division Sloane 3 1 Willesden Constantine   Sat 05 May  
Premier Division FC Romania 4 3 Willesden Constantine   Sat 26 May sub
Y