Go back to LondonMiddx
    UEFA B Football Coach/Manager Looking for Team         Hitchin Town Under 18s - Goalkeeper Needed         East Herts Youth U11s - Players Wanted for 2024/25         We Make Footballers Cheshunt Academy - 4 to12 Year Old Training         Ware FC - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Watton Youth - U11 and U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon U17 Reds - Players Wanted         Cheshunt U12 Blues - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wormley Rovers - U11 Players Wanted         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Hertford Town - U18 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         St Albans City Youth West - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Potters Bar United - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Ware Lions FC (Stripes & Whites) - U9 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt FC - U9 Goalkeeper Wanted for 2024/25         Elite Ballers Academy - U10s Players Wanted for 2024/25         Enfield Town FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         KASE Football Academy - U13 Trials for the 2024/25 Season         AFC North Leatherhead - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Wormley Rovers Whites - U13 Striker Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Town Under 18s - New Players Needed         Broxbourne Borough Blues - U13 and U14 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Parsloe Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Waltham Cross Youth U17 - Players Wanted         Ware FC Blacks - U15 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Norsemen Blues - U17/18 Players Wanted         Join the Hoddesdon Town Youth U11 Lions for 2024/25         Harlow Tekkers - U11 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Elneny Academy - U9 & U10 Players Wanted         Potters Bar United - U13 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Cheshunt U13s - JPL Trials for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U13's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Aldenham FC Excel U11's - Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hoddesdon Town U11 Eagles - U12 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Chars Youth U9's Blues - U10 Players Wanted for 2024/25         Hitchin Sunday Football League - New Teams Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2023-2024 Season
Sunday, 21 July 2024
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Deabreau Jevonte
games = 21 (started=18  sub played? Y=3, N=0) goals scored = 15 goals per game played = 0.714
Premier Division Larkspur Rovers 4 0 Feltham FC   Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Cricklewood Wanderers 1 3 Feltham FC 1 Sat 16 Sep sub
Y
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
Round 2
Feltham FC 4 2 London Tigers 1 Sat 23 Sep sub
Y
Premier Division Feltham FC 3 5 Camden United 1 Sat 30 Sep  
Premier Division Slough Town (JFC) 5 5 Feltham FC 1 Sat 28 Oct  
Premier Division Kodak (Harrow) 4 1 Feltham FC   Sat 11 Nov  
Premier Division Hilltop 2nds 4 1 Feltham FC   Sat 25 Nov  
Premier Division Feltham FC 1 2 Stonewall   Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division Feltham FC 2 3 Jolof Sports   Sat 09 Dec  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 2 6 Soccer Stars Fennecs 1 Sat 13 Jan  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Alexandra Knights 4 7 FC Marylebone 2 Sat 20 Jan sub
Y
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 3 2 FC Wood Green   Sat 27 Jan  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Hackney Wick Reserves 2 2 FC Marylebone 1 Sat 03 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 1 2 Westminster & Kensington   Sat 10 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Soccer Stars Fennecs 4 1 FC Marylebone   Sat 17 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Wood Green 2 7 FC Marylebone 2 Sat 24 Feb  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 1 2 Aloysius   Sat 16 Mar  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) OIR 3 8 FC Marylebone 3 Sat 23 Mar  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 3 1 Hackney Wick Reserves 1 Sat 30 Mar  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) FC Marylebone 9 1 Estudiantes 1 Sat 04 May  
MCFL Saturday Division One (East & Central) Aloysius 1 3 FC Marylebone   Sat 18 May