Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt FC U9's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Global Football Academy U14 Santos - Players Wanted         West Herts Stags U14s - Players Wanted         Bushey & Oxhey U11 Rhinos - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Youth U15 Gold - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hemel Aces Under 12 Stingers - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Enfield Borough FC U14's - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 13's - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U11's - Player Wanted         Berkhamsted Raiders Under 16's - Striker Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U16 - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC - Experienced Coach Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U10 Lions - Players Wanted         Edgware Town FC Youth - Players Wanted         Knebworth Youth U16, U12 & U6-U10 - Players Wanted         Berkhamsted U14's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U11's - Players Wanted         Hertford Heath Under 15's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth U15's - Striker & Left Back Wanted         Girls of All Ages, Female Coaches & Female Adult Players Wanted         Everett Rovers Under 11 - Players Needed         High Performance Goalkeeping Training Centres (Weekly)         Half Term Goalkeeping Camp         Chars Youth U14 - Players Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U11s Goalie, Defenders, Midfielders and Strikers Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U13s Goalkeeper and Defenders Wanted         Finchley Football Academy - U9s Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Elite - U14 & U16 Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Toolstation Western Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Saturday, 07 December 2019
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Amghar Ben
games = 43 (started=43  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.023
Premier Division Street 0 4 Dawlish Town   Sat 12 Aug  
Premier Division Street 1 1 Frome Town   Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Hallen 1 3 Street 1 Sat 26 Aug  
Premier Division Street 0 2 Bristol Manor Farm   Sat 16 Sep  
Premier Division Corsham Town 2 0 Street   Tue 19 Sep  
Premier Division Street 0 3 Bridgwater Town   Sat 30 Sep  
Premier Division Street 3 3 Radstock Town   Sat 14 Oct  
Premier Division Odd Down 1 0 Street   Sat 21 Oct  
Premier Division Street 3 1 Bishop Sutton   Sat 28 Oct  
Premier Division Bitton 0 0 Street   Sat 04 Nov  
Premier Division Brislington 3 0 Street   Sat 11 Nov  
Premier Division Barnstaple Town 4 3 Street   Tue 14 Nov  
Les Phillips League Cup
Round 1
Bristol Manor Farm 4 2 Street   Tue 12 Dec  
Premier Division Street 2 2 Chard Town   Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Street 0 2 Welton Rovers   Sat 13 Jan  
Premier Division Street 1 2 Barnstaple Town   Tue 16 Jan  
Premier Division Frome Town 2 0 Street   Wed 24 Jan  
Premier Division Torrington 1 1 Street   Sat 27 Jan  
Premier Division Street 3 1 Odd Down   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Street 0 1 Corsham Town   Sat 17 Feb  
Premier Division Bideford 3 0 Street   Tue 20 Feb  
Premier Division Dawlish Town 3 1 Street   Tue 27 Feb  
Premier Division Street 1 3 Melksham Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Street 5 2 Devizes Town   Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Radstock Town 2 3 Street   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Calne Town 2 0 Street   Tue 20 Mar  
Premier Division Street 0 0 Willand Rovers   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Street 0 2 Hallen   Tue 27 Mar  
Premier Division Welton Rovers 1 1 Street   Thu 29 Mar  
Premier Division Bridgwater Town 0 0 Street   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Keynsham Town 4 1 Street   Wed 04 Apr  
Premier Division Street 0 3 Bitton   Sat 07 Apr  
Premier Division Chard Town 3 3 Street   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Bishop Sutton 1 2 Street   Wed 11 Apr  
Premier Division Street 1 0 Brislington   Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Street 3 1 Calne Town   Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division Devizes Town 1 0 Street   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Street 0 3 Bideford   Tue 24 Apr  
Premier Division Willand Rovers 1 2 Street   Thu 26 Apr  
Premier Division Melksham Town 5 1 Street   Sat 28 Apr  
Premier Division Street 3 3 Torrington   Tue 01 May  
Premier Division Street 2 2 Keynsham Town   Sat 05 May  
Premier Division Bristol Manor Farm 2 1 Street   Sat 12 May