Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Go to their Website
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2014-2015 Season
Sunday, 14 August 2022
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Carney Newman
games = 41 (started=41  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 10 goals per game played = 0.244
Premier Division Holmer Green 1 3 AFC Dunstable 1 Sat 20 Sep  
Challenge Trophy
Round 1
AFC Dunstable 3 0 Kent Athletic   Wed 24 Sep  
Premier Division Kings Langley 0 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 27 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 2 2 Leverstock Green   Wed 01 Oct  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Qualifying
AFC Dunstable 5 0 Leverstock Green 1 Sat 04 Oct  
Premier Division London Colney 2 1 AFC Dunstable 1 Tue 07 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 2 1 Hoddesdon Town   Sat 11 Oct  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 0 2 London Tigers   Wed 15 Oct  
Premier Division Stotfold 1 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 18 Oct  
Premier Division Berkhamsted 0 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 25 Oct  
Dudley Latham Memorial (Premier Division) Cup
Round 2
St Margaretsbury 2 1 AFC Dunstable   Tue 28 Oct  
Premier Division Colney Heath 1 1 AFC Dunstable   Sat 08 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 2 0 Hadley 1 Sat 15 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 4 4 Hillingdon Borough   Wed 19 Nov  
F.A. Vase
Second Round Proper
AFC Dunstable 3 2 Kirkley & Pakefield   Sun 23 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 0 0 Oxhey Jets   Wed 26 Nov  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 4 0 Cockfosters   Sat 29 Nov  
Challenge Trophy
Round 3
Risborough Rangers 3 2 AFC Dunstable   Tue 02 Dec  
F.A. Vase
Third Round Proper
Saffron Walden Town 1 0 AFC Dunstable   Sat 06 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 1 0 Berkhamsted   Sat 20 Dec  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 3 0 Kings Langley   Sat 10 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 2 0 Hertford Town   Wed 14 Jan  
Premier Division Harefield United 1 1 AFC Dunstable 1 Sat 17 Jan  
Premier Division Hoddesdon Town 1 2 AFC Dunstable   Sat 24 Jan  
Beds FA - Senior Cup
Quarter Final
AFC Dunstable 3 3 Barton Rovers 1 Wed 28 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 5 0 Stotfold 1 Sat 31 Jan  
Premier Division London Tigers 3 3 AFC Dunstable   Sat 07 Feb  
Premier Division Leverstock Green 1 4 AFC Dunstable 1 Tue 10 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 1 1 Tring Athletic   Wed 18 Feb  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 2 0 Biggleswade United   Sat 21 Feb  
Premier Division Hertford Town 1 1 AFC Dunstable   Sat 28 Feb  
Premier Division Tring Athletic 1 2 AFC Dunstable   Tue 10 Mar  
Premier Division St Margaretsbury 2 1 AFC Dunstable   Sat 14 Mar  
Premier Division Oxhey Jets 2 2 AFC Dunstable 1 Sat 21 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 3 0 Colney Heath   Sat 28 Mar  
Premier Division Ampthill Town 0 6 AFC Dunstable   Sat 04 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 1 1 Wembley   Wed 08 Apr  
Premier Division Cockfosters 0 2 AFC Dunstable 1 Sat 11 Apr  
Premier Division AFC Dunstable 5 1 Holmer Green   Sat 18 Apr  
Premier Division Sun Sports 0 3 AFC Dunstable   Tue 21 Apr  
Premier Division Hadley 2 0 AFC Dunstable   Sat 25 Apr