Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2020-2021 Season
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Symonds William
games = 19 (started=19  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 4 goals per game played = 0.211
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 6 0 HMH U12 FALCONS 1 Sun 13 Sep  
U12 - Yellow Division OMONIA YOUTH U12 GREEN 0 3 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Tue 15 Sep  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 0 2 BOREHAMWOOD 2000 U12   Sun 04 Oct  
U12 - Yellow Division BOREHAMWOOD 2000 U12 2 1 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 11 Oct  
U12 - Junior League Cup
Round 2
OMONIA YOUTH U12 GOLD 1 3 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 18 Oct  
U12 - Yellow Division WHETSTONE U12 LEOPARDS 2 2 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 25 Oct  
U12 - Yellow Division HARROW STARS YOUTH U12 4 0 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 01 Nov  
U12 - Junior League Cup
Round 3
ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 1 4 WOODYS & EBOGS FC U12 VAPORS   Sun 06 Dec  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 1 1 WHETSTONE U12 LEOPARDS   Sun 13 Dec  
U12 - Yellow Division BOREHAMWOOD YOUTH U12 KNIGHTS 1 0 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 18 Apr  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 0 1 BOREHAMWOOD YOUTH U12 KNIGHTS   Sun 18 Apr  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 1 3 HMH U12 EAGLES   Sun 25 Apr  
U12 - Yellow Division HMH U12 EAGLES 4 2 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 25 Apr  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 1 5 OMONIA YOUTH U12 GREEN   Thu 29 Apr  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 8 0 LONDON COLNEY YOUTH FC U12 PANTHERS   Sun 02 May  
U12 - Yellow Division HMH U12 FALCONS 1 9 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 2 Sun 09 May  
U12 - Yellow Division LONDON COLNEY YOUTH FC U12 PANTHERS 0 6 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 1 Sun 16 May  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 0 3 HARROW STARS YOUTH U12   Sun 23 May  
U12 - Yellow Division ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST 1 2 HINTON & FINCHLEY U12 STARS   Sun 30 May