Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Thursday, 15 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - hillier sean
games = 28 (started=28  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 5 goals per game played = 0.179
Premier Division Merstham 2 4 North Greenford United   Sat 12 Nov  
Premier Division Frimley Green 0 1 North Greenford United   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 2 Chipstead   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 6 Reading Town   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division Cove 2 0 North Greenford United   Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 1 Horley Town   Sat 17 Dec  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 1 Bedfont 1 Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Cobham 0 2 North Greenford United   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 5 3 Cove 2 Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Westfield 1 4 North Greenford United   Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division North Greenford United 1 2 Farnham Town   Sat 28 Jan  
Premier Division Horley Town 1 0 North Greenford United   Sat 04 Feb  
Premier Division North Greenford United 6 0 Raynes Park Vale   Sat 11 Feb  
Premier Division Sandhurst Town 0 2 North Greenford United 1 Sat 18 Feb  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Round 3
Colliers Wood United 1 2 North Greenford United 1 Wed 01 Mar  
Premier Division Godalming Town 3 1 North Greenford United   Sat 04 Mar  
Premier Division Farnham Town 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 11 Mar  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Quarter Final
Feltham 4 5 North Greenford United   Wed 15 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 0 4 Mole Valley Predators   Sat 18 Mar  
Premier Division Chipstead 1 1 North Greenford United   Sat 25 Mar  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 0 Frimley Green   Sat 01 Apr  
E1 Records Premier Challenge Cup
Semi Final
North Greenford United 0 1 Godalming Town   Tue 04 Apr  
Premier Division Reading Town 1 2 North Greenford United   Sat 08 Apr  
Premier Division Chessington & Hook United 3 0 North Greenford United   Tue 11 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 3 Bedfont Green   Sat 15 Apr  
Premier Division North Greenford United 2 3 Colliers Wood United   Sat 22 Apr  
Premier Division Feltham 0 0 North Greenford United   Wed 26 Apr  
Premier Division Ash United 1 0 North Greenford United   Sat 29 Apr