Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Wells Dean
games = 40 (started=40  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.050
Premier Division East Thurrock United 0 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 19 Aug  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 1 Hendon   Tue 22 Aug  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 3 Chelmsford City   Sat 26 Aug  
Premier Division Carshalton Athletic 0 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Mon 28 Aug  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 2 Staines Town   Sat 02 Sep  
Premier Division Worthing 1 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Tue 05 Sep  
Premier Division Billericay Town 1 0 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 09 Sep  
Westview League Cup
Second Round
Kingstonian 3 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Mon 11 Sep  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 0 4 Bromley   Sat 23 Sep  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 5 Boreham Wood   Tue 26 Sep  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 0 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 07 Oct  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 2 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Tue 17 Oct  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 1 Ashford Town (Middx)   Sat 28 Oct  
Premier Division Margate 2 0 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 11 Nov  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 2 Tonbridge Angels   Tue 14 Nov  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 4 Ramsgate   Sat 18 Nov  
Premier Division Boreham Wood 0 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Tue 21 Nov  
Premier Division Horsham 1 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 25 Nov  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 0 Folkestone Invicta   Sat 02 Dec  
Premier Division Harrow Borough 1 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 09 Dec  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 0 Leyton   Sat 23 Dec  
Premier Division Walton & Hersham 0 4 Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 Tue 26 Dec  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 1 Carshalton Athletic   Sat 30 Dec  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 0 East Thurrock United   Sat 13 Jan  
Premier Division Ashford Town (Middx) 1 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 20 Jan  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 2 Margate   Sat 27 Jan  
Premier Division Ramsgate 1 3 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 03 Feb  
Premier Division Bromley 3 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 03 Mar  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 0 0 Billericay Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 1 Horsham   Tue 13 Mar  
Premier Division Tonbridge Angels 1 3 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 17 Mar  
Premier Division Hendon 0 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Mon 19 Mar  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 0 AFC Wimbledon   Sat 24 Mar  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 4 2 Worthing   Sat 31 Mar  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 0 Walton & Hersham   Mon 09 Apr  
Premier Division Staines Town 2 2 Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 Sat 14 Apr  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 0 Harrow Borough   Tue 17 Apr  
Premier Division Leyton 0 3 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Sat 21 Apr  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 2 Heybridge Swifts   Tue 24 Apr  
Premier Division Hampton & Richmond Borough 4 2 Slough Town   Sat 28 Apr