Go back to LondonMiddx
    Borehamwood U13 Knights - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Potters Bar Utd U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Royston Town Youth - Players Wanted         Wormley Rovers U14 Girls - Players Wanted for 2020/21         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Everett Rovers U15s - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Cuffley Youth Dragons U14 - Players Wanted         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Alexandra Park Youth FC Seeks New Players         Potters Bar Town (Whites) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Garston Boys FC U13's - Players Wanted         Broxbourne Borough Youth FC U16s - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted for 2020/21         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Are you a Coach who needs New Coaching Ideas & Sessions?         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Colney Heath U13 Magpies - Outfield Players & Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Lions U10s - Players Required for 2020/21         Barnet Azzurri U9 & U11 - Goalkeepers Needed         Barnet Azzurri - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt FC U15's - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Edgware Town FC & Aldenham FC U11s, U12s & U13s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cuffley FC Stars - Under 11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC U14's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Woodys & Ebogs Youth FC - U7's, U9's & U11's Players Wanted         WFC Westfield Football Academy - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertford Town Youth FC (Harts) U15s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         St Albans City Youth U12 West - Player Wanted for 2020/21         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes - U11 Players Wanted for 2020/21         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         1 to 1 Small Group and Team Coaching         Harvesters FC - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)         Elite Feet FC - Players Wanted in All Age Groups         Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2005-2006 Season
Monday, 06 July 2020
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - McCleary Garath James
games = 23 (started=23  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 7 goals per game played = 0.304
Premier Division Slough Town 0 2 Hendon   Sat 05 Nov  
Westview League Cup
Third Round
Slough Town 3 2 Redbridge   Tue 08 Nov  
Premier Division Fisher Athletic 1 2 Slough Town   Sat 19 Nov  
Premier Division Slough Town 1 2 East Thurrock United   Tue 22 Nov  
Premier Division Slough Town 0 2 Walton & Hersham   Sat 26 Nov  
Premier Division Folkestone Invicta 3 0 Slough Town   Mon 28 Nov  
Premier Division Bromley 2 3 Slough Town   Sat 03 Dec  
Premier Division Slough Town 5 2 Harrow Borough 1 Sat 10 Dec  
Premier Division Heybridge Swifts 1 0 Slough Town   Sat 17 Dec  
Westview League Cup
Fourth Round
Leatherhead 0 2 Slough Town   Mon 19 Dec  
Premier Division Windsor & Eton 0 3 Slough Town   Mon 26 Dec  
Premier Division Slough Town 0 1 Hampton & Richmond Borough   Mon 02 Jan  
Premier Division Slough Town 0 2 Billericay Town   Sat 07 Jan  
Premier Division Leyton 1 2 Slough Town   Sat 14 Jan  
Premier Division Slough Town 2 2 Margate 2 Sat 21 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Wimbledon 2 2 Slough Town 1 Sat 28 Jan  
Westview League Cup
Quarter Final
Slough Town 3 0 Heybridge Swifts   Tue 31 Jan  
Premier Division Hendon 1 1 Slough Town 1 Sat 04 Mar  
Premier Division Slough Town 0 4 Fisher Athletic   Sat 11 Mar  
Westview League Cup
Semi Final - First Leg
Fisher Athletic 5 2 Slough Town   Mon 13 Mar  
Premier Division Maldon Town 0 2 Slough Town   Sat 18 Mar  
Westview League Cup
Semi Final - Second Leg
Slough Town 3 1 Fisher Athletic 2 Wed 22 Mar  
Premier Division Slough Town 0 3 Worthing   Sat 25 Mar