Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Brentham FC – Volunteer Coach Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Stonewall FC v Wilberforce Wanderers - Wembley Stadium 30th November @ 7:45 p.m.         Chipperfield Corinthians Youth FC - Players Wanted         Hatfield Comets U13's - Players Wanted         Cricklewood Wanderers Girls - Players Wanted in School Years 9 - 10         Cheshunt Youth Blacks U13 - Looking for Players         Watford Youth U15's - Centre Back Wanted         Chelsea Rovers FC - Friendlies Wanted Every Sunday         Evergreen FC U16's - Players Wanted         Oxhey Jets U18's - Goalkeeper and Outfield Players Wanted         Sarratt Rebels U10's - New Team, One More Player Wanted         Old Wimbledonins FC - Players Wanted, All Standards         NCF Elites London - Goalkeepers Wanted         Harvesters South U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         Kinsbourne Youth FC U13's - Players Wanted         Standon & Puckeridge Hares - U12 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town U16's Blues - Players Wanted         Herons YFC - Players Wanted         Waltham Cross Youth U14's - Players Required         Chorleywood Hurricanes U15's - Looking for Players         Everett Rovers U16's - Goalkeeper and Striker Required         Bishops Stortford U13's – Goalkeeper and Players Wanted         Refresh FC - Looking for New Players for the 2018/19 Saturday League Season         Shenzi FC - Players Wanted         Abbots Youth U14 Reds - Players and Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley Scorpions U13's - Players Wanted         Tottenham Hale Rangers - Players Wanted         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted    
Isthmian Football League
Member of the National League System
2006-2007 Season
Friday, 16 November 2018
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Black Michael
games = 41 (started=41  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.024
Division One North Enfield Town 1 2 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 19 Aug  
Division One North Waltham Abbey 0 2 Enfield Town   Tue 22 Aug  
Division One North Tilbury 0 4 Enfield Town   Sat 26 Aug  
Division One North Enfield Town 0 2 Enfield   Mon 28 Aug  
Division One North Witham Town 2 4 Enfield Town   Sat 09 Sep  
Westview League Cup
Second Round
Boreham Wood 4 3 Enfield Town   Mon 11 Sep  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 1 AFC Sudbury   Tue 19 Sep  
Division One North Aveley 0 0 Enfield Town   Sat 23 Sep  
Division One North Ware 1 0 Potters Bar Town   Tue 07 Nov  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 3 1 Tilbury   Sat 11 Nov  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 1 3 Ware   Tue 21 Nov  
Division One North AFC Hornchurch 2 0 Potters Bar Town   Tue 28 Nov  
Division One North Redbridge 0 1 Potters Bar Town   Sat 02 Dec  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 1 1 Waltham Forest   Sat 09 Dec  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 3 0 Wivenhoe Town   Tue 12 Dec  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 2 2 Canvey Island   Sat 23 Dec  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 3 1 Flackwell Heath   Tue 26 Dec  
Division One North Arlesey Town 2 1 Potters Bar Town   Sat 13 Jan  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 0 1 AFC Sudbury   Sat 20 Jan  
Division One North Enfield Town 1 2 Potters Bar Town   Tue 23 Jan  
Division One North Tilbury 1 2 Potters Bar Town   Sat 27 Jan  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 2 1 Enfield Town 1 Sat 03 Feb  
Division One North Maldon Town 0 4 Potters Bar Town   Tue 06 Feb  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 4 2 Great Wakering Rovers   Tue 13 Feb  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 3 1 Redbridge   Sat 17 Feb  
Division One North AFC Sudbury 2 1 Potters Bar Town   Tue 20 Feb  
Division One North Waltham Forest 1 0 Potters Bar Town   Sat 24 Feb  
Division One North Aveley 2 3 Potters Bar Town   Mon 26 Feb  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 0 1 Bury Town   Sat 03 Mar  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 0 1 Enfield   Tue 06 Mar  
Division One North Wivenhoe Town 2 1 Potters Bar Town   Sat 10 Mar  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 0 2 Harlow Town   Tue 13 Mar  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 0 1 AFC Hornchurch   Sat 17 Mar  
Division One North Great Wakering Rovers 0 1 Potters Bar Town   Sat 24 Mar  
Division One North Harlow Town 2 2 Potters Bar Town   Wed 28 Mar  
Division One North Ilford 1 0 Potters Bar Town   Sat 31 Mar  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 2 1 Witham Town   Sat 07 Apr  
Division One North Flackwell Heath 2 1 Potters Bar Town   Mon 09 Apr  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 2 2 Waltham Abbey   Sat 14 Apr  
Division One North Canvey Island 2 0 Potters Bar Town   Sat 21 Apr  
Division One North Potters Bar Town 1 2 Maldon Town   Sat 28 Apr