Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Watford Friendly League
2020-2021 Season
Friday, 26 February 2021
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Norman Benji
games = 9 (started=9  sub played? Y=0, N=0)
U12 - Yellow Division HARROW STARS YOUTH U12 5 0 WHETSTONE U12 LEOPARDS   Sun 13 Sep  
U12 - Junior League Cup
Round 1
AC FINCHLEY U12 WEST 2 9 HARROW STARS YOUTH U12   Tue 15 Sep  
U12 - Yellow Division HARROW STARS YOUTH U12 1 1 OMONIA YOUTH U12 GREEN   Sun 20 Sep  
U12 - Yellow Division HARROW STARS YOUTH U12 17 1 LONDON COLNEY YOUTH FC U12 PANTHERS   Sun 04 Oct  
U12 - Yellow Division OMONIA YOUTH U12 GREEN 0 4 HARROW STARS YOUTH U12   Sun 11 Oct  
U12 - Junior League Cup
Round 2
HARROW STARS YOUTH U12 6 4 BOREHAMWOOD YOUTH U12 CRUSADERS   Sun 18 Oct  
U12 - Yellow Division MACCABI LONDON FC U12 YELLOW 1 17 HARROW STARS YOUTH U12   Sun 25 Oct  
U12 - Yellow Division HARROW STARS YOUTH U12 4 0 ALEXANDRA PARK U12 WEST   Sun 01 Nov  
U12 - Junior League Cup
Round 3
ALEXANDRA PARK U12 NORTH 2 8 HARROW STARS YOUTH U12   Sun 06 Dec