Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cheshunt Blacks U14's - Looking for a Goalkeeper for 2020/21         Harpenden Colts Hawks U17 - Players Wanted for 2020/21         One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 02 June 2020
Match Day :  Saturday, 08 Mar 2008 Saturday, 15 March 2008 Saturday, 22 Mar 2008
Players Suspended
There are 32 matches
The Alec Smith Premier Division Cup
3 1 011 Bethnal Green United v Willesden Constantine [ Semi Final ]
Meath Gardens
AET 1-1 90 mins
 S. Fletcher  L. Benson  S. Qayyum
H: D.Sabaroche  J.Weatherman(2)  A: L.Krasniqi(Labinot)  W.Erskine
4 1 012 Sutton Common Rovers v South Kilburn [ Semi Final ]
River Lane
AET 1-1 90 mins
 D. Hookway  K. Aldridge  L. Morgan
H: J.Holden(3)  L.Holden  A: S.Nelmes
The Sir John Salmond Division Two Cup
1 3 010 Blue Marlin v Junior All Stars [ Semi Final ]
Barkingside Rec
 D. Thomas  O. Yildiz  E. Jutkevicius
H: D.Flynn
P.D.Mardon Division 3 Cup
2 6 026 Hillingdon v Stedfast United [ Semi Final ]
Coney Green
 C. Reid  N. Hickes  M. Smith
H: F.Altomare  L.Sheridan  A: D.Clark  M.Woods(3)  A.Wright(2)
2 0 027 Barn Elms v Phoenix Rovers [ Semi Final ]
Old Deer Park
 R. Gilchrist  D. Reeve  P. Andrews
H: D.Harris  C.Herbert  Y.Ghida
Jeff Nardin Reserve Division Cup
4 1 011 C.B. Hounslow United Social Reserves v Brentham Reserves [ Semi Final ]
Osterley Sports Club
 P. Kingham  S. Farrell  R. Brown
H: C.Macey  D.Richardson  A.Whitham(2)  A: S.Suarez
Premier Division
1 4 Indian Gymkhana v Wraysbury
Indian Gymkhana Sports Club
 S. Podsadny  M. Jacobs  A. Syla
H: J.Girt  A: A.Stanford(2)  B.Swift(2)
Division One (Central and East)
0 2 Bridge Rovers v Park View
White Hart Lane Community Sports Centre
 N. Andrea
 A: T.Kissi  F.Williams  B.Arthur
0 0 FC Assyria v West End United
North Acton Playing Fields
 D. Levy
1 2 Sloane v Southall
Royal Hospital South Grounds
Note: Referee changed 1850hrs 10/3/08
 J. Pike
H: N.Biela  A: C.Barrett  O.Fredericks  C.Clafferty
0 2 South Acton v London United Football Academy
Carville Hall Park
Original score 0-2
 F. Bouchab
 A: F.Asante Gyamfi  R.Kessie  S.Alfred
1 0 Stonewall v The Wilberforce Wanderers
Barn Elms Playing Fields
 P. Savva
H: D.Lewis  K.Niikura
Division One (West)
0 1 Brentham v Hillingdon Abbots Seniors
Brentham Club
 R. Cole
 A: J.Dehaan  J.Dehaan
1 2 Hounslow Wanderers v Bedham
Conquest Club
 M. Mortazavi
H: J.Sangha  A: D.Bourne  M.Head  H.Dhaliwal
6 4 Imperial College Old Boys v C.B. Hounslow United Social
Imperial College Sports Ground
 G. Kent
H: G.Humphreys(2)  M.Preedy(4)  A: Y.Fehmi Gil  L.Johnson  R.Mullady  P.Onuwka
1 0 Kodak (Harrow) v North Greenford United Social
Zoom Leisure
 S. Williams
H: L.Worley  S.Whall
Division Two
4 2 FC Baresi v Maiwand
Salisbury Hall
 G. Smith
H: A.Abdillahi  J.Appiah  B.Pusey  M.Smith  A: M.Ahmed  A.Atifi  H.Yaqub
3 1 Greens United v Haringey Town
Byron Recreation Ground
 A. Hickman
H: J.Kiely  R.Maloney(2)  A: J.Telfer
1 0 Harrow St Mary's v LPOSSA
Harrow Recreation Ground
 D. Rousis
H: K.Marshall  S.Muanza
Division Three
0 12 AMU v Harrow Club
Northwick Park Playing Fields
 A. Williams
 A: O.Ali(3)  A.Elaneo(3)  G.Ford  K.Herbert(3)  P.Mills  Z.Naguida  N.Kazemy  R.Defoe
2 4 FC Tilburg Regents v Uxbridge Town
Wandsworth Common
 J. Fox
H: J.Blackshaw  OG  A: A.Karimi  A.Omrani  M.Sohrabi(2)  I.Taylor  A.Abyan
6 0 Hendon 'A' v The Wanderers
Copthall Playing Fields
 M. Jarrett
H: D.Bonjoko  S.Connaughton  J.Edy  R.O'Selle(2)  E.Yildirim
1 3 Hilltop v Warren
Stonebridge Recreation Ground 2PM Kick Off
 Y. Hoxha
H: M.Mohammed  A: E.McDonald(2)  D.Ward  A.Yaslem Jimale
3 1 Sporting Hounslow v Acton Town
Cranford Community College
 J. Booth
H: N.Abdillahi  S.Abdillahi  A.Adan  A: D.Busby  D.Busby
Division Three Hounslow and District
5 2 Eutectic v Barnhill Explorers
Osterley Sports Club
 J. Ohene
H: D.Chilton  D.Godfrey  C.Newbury  P.West(2)  A: I.Bennett  J.Stone
1 2 Feltham Town v Bedfont Town
Feltham Park
 L. Tilbury
H: D.White
Senior Reserve Division
2 4 Park Place Sports Club Reserves v Hounslow Wanderers Reserves
Park Place Sports Club
Note: Referee changed 1843hrs 10/3/08
 J. Weeks
H: O.Ahmed  R.Iyeso  A: J.Barwick  R.Carroll  P.Hempstead  T.John  T.John
2 3 Willesden Constantine Reserves v Bedfont Sports Reserves
Alperton Playing Fields
 P. McCrossan
H: O.Ejechi  M.Simpson  A: R.Bates(2)  J.Powers  R.Bates
4 2 FC Deportivo Galicia v Kings Meadow (WITHDRAWN)
Osterley Sports Club
 J. Jackson  K. Kirkbride  M. Sellars
 A: P.Clark(2)
8 1 Hanworth Villa 3rds v Bedham Res (WITHDRAWN)
Rectory Meadows
 M. Lovell
 A: S.Thomas
H - Northfield Shamrocks Res (WITHDRAWN) v FC Tilburg Regents Reserves [ Home Win was awarded ]
FC Tilburg Regents Reserves -3 points

away team rule 10(F) (i)
 V. Sawenko
0 5 St John's Athletic v Marsh Rangers
Argyle Road Sports Ground
 S. Krotter-Ogbonna
Please click here for the Fixtures & Results for Saturday, 15 March 2008 in Microsoft Excel format - Click here to include Goalscorers
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of the Fixtures & Results for Saturday, 15 March 2008.
These teams without fixtures are available to play unless shown as
1. Barnet Town
2. Bedfont Sports
3. Brazilian
4. Broadfields United
5. Hayes United
6. Locomotive Dynamos
7. Northfield Shamrocks
8. North Hayes Academicals
9. North Kensington
10. Park Place Sports Club
11. Renegades
12. BAA Heathrow (Saturday)
13. Hanworth
14. Osterley Royals
15. Imperial College Old Boys Reserves