Go back to LondonMiddx
What is this?
    Standon & Puckeridge Hares U12 (Year 7) - Players Wanted         Small Sided Summer Tournament - 8th & 9th June         Kings Langley U15s - Goalkeeper Wanted         Harvesters FC - U13 Players Wanted         Hoddesdon Town Youth FC - Under 8's Teams - Players Wanted         St Albans City South U16 - Player Wanted         Hatfield Comets Under 15's - Players Wanted         Ware Lions U18s - Players Wanted - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players         Hadley Rangers U18 - Outfield Players Wanted         Hadley Rangers U18 - Goalkeeper Wanted         North London Reds - Players Wanted         Watford Youth Sports U16's - Players Wanted         Wanted - Head Coach for Harvesters FC         Harvesters FC U15 South Team - Players Wanted - School Year 10         Harvesters FC U14 North Team - Players Wanted - School Year 9         Borehamwood Youth U8 Knights - Looking for New Players    
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2013-2014 Season
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Intermediate Division 2 :  League Table
 11 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
St Andrews 20 18 0 2 84 26 +58 54
Chessington K C 20 17 0 3 88 27 +61 51
Westside 20 13 1 6 52 28 +24 40
Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers 20 10 2 8 54 42 +12 32
Brockham 20 10 0 10 35 50 -15 30
AC Malden 20 8 1 11 53 57 -4 25
Fulham Deaf 20 7 3 10 36 54 -18 24
Sutton High 20 6 2 12 29 54 -25 20
Ashtead 20 4 5 11 21 51 -30 19
AFC Walcountians Kinetic 20 6 1 13 27 72 -45 17
UK F F 20 2 3 15 30 48 -18 9
Saturday, 05 October 2013: [+2 points] Ashtead 1 v 1 AFC Walcountians Kinetic [-1 point]
Saturday, 26 October 2013: AFC Walcountians Kinetic v Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers - Home Win was awarded
Saturday, 02 November 2013: [-1 point] AFC Walcountians Kinetic 0 v 3 Fulham Deaf
Saturday, 07 December 2013: Ashtead v Brockham - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 11 January 2014: AFC Walcountians Kinetic v UK F F - Home Win was awarded
Saturday, 08 March 2014: Ashtead v AC Malden - Away Win was awarded
Monday, 24 March 2014: Ashtead v UK F F - Home Win was awarded
Tuesday, 25 March 2014: UK F F v Brockham - Away Win was awarded
Wednesday, 26 March 2014: UK F F v Fulham Deaf - Away Win was awarded
Thursday, 27 March 2014: UK F F v St Andrews - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 29 March 2014: UK F F v AC Malden - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 05 April 2014: Westside v Brockham - Home Win was awarded
Saturday, 12 April 2014: AFC Walcountians Kinetic v Ashtead - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 26 April 2014: St Andrews v Brockham - Home Win was awarded
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
December Form Table
January Form Table
December + January Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.