football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Cherry Red Books Middlesex County Football League
Member of the National League System
2017-2018 Season
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Premier Division :  League Table
 15 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
British Airways 26 19 4 3 79 36 +43 61
Brentham 26 16 5 5 66 34 +32 53
Cricklewood Wanderers 26 14 7 5 69 51 +18 49
FC Assyria 26 15 3 8 76 49 +27 48
Indian Gymkhana Club 26 13 6 7 57 36 +21 45
Lampton Park 26 12 5 9 48 45 +3 41
Tottenham Hale Rangers 26 12 5 9 46 54 -8 41
Sporting Hackney 26 11 4 10 48 53 -5 37
Pitshanger Dynamo 26 10 6 10 55 54 +1 36
Kensington Dragons 26 9 1 16 49 60 -11 28
Hillingdon 26 6 7 13 43 65 -22 25
C.B. Hounslow United Reserves 26 5 5 15 34 57 -23 20
Stonewall 26 5 5 16 34 58 -24 20
South Kilburn 26 2 1 23 25 77 -52 7
Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0 0
Saturday, 03 February 2018: Tottenham Hale Rangers v C.B. Hounslow United Reserves - Home Win was awarded
Wednesday, 02 May 2018: Kensington Dragons v South Kilburn - Home Win was awarded
Saturday, 05 May 2018: Sporting Hackney v Hillingdon - Home Win was awarded
Monday, 07 May 2018: Indian Gymkhana Club v Stonewall - Home Win was awarded
Wednesday, 09 May 2018: South Kilburn v Pitshanger Dynamo - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 12 May 2018: South Kilburn v FC Assyria - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 19 May 2018: Indian Gymkhana Club v South Kilburn - Home Win was awarded
Tuesday, 22 May 2018: South Kilburn v C.B. Hounslow United Reserves - Away Win was awarded
Saturday, 26 May 2018: C.B. Hounslow United Reserves v Sporting Hackney - Void
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
April Form Table
May Form Table
April + May Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.