football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Keyline Taunton Sunday Football League
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 23 June 2018
Division Three :  League Table
 12 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
Hamilton 22 17 1 4 88 35 +53 58
Wellington Warriors 22 17 3 2 119 20 +99 54
Werder Beermen 22 12 2 8 65 40 +25 41
Blue Park Rangers 22 13 1 8 68 74 -6 40
Pegasus 22 11 1 10 74 63 +11 37
Northern Lions 22 18 1 3 80 35 +45 31
Trinity Rangers 22 8 3 11 35 61 -26 30
PCUK 22 5 3 14 38 65 -27 24
Williton Rockets 22 6 2 14 42 78 -36 23
Wyndham Arms 22 5 2 15 42 71 -29 17
Wyvern PQR Reserves 22 6 2 14 36 72 -36 14
Piston Broke 22 3 1 18 27 100 -73 10
Sunday, 04 September 2011: [+3 points] Trinity Rangers 1 v 6 Northern Lions [-6 points]
Sunday, 11 September 2011: [-6 points] Northern Lions 3 v 1 Pegasus [+3 points]
Sunday, 09 October 2011: [-3 points] Wyvern PQR Reserves 4 v 1 Northern Lions [+3 points]
Sunday, 13 November 2011: [+3 points] Werder Beermen 2 v 3 Northern Lions [-3 points]
Sunday, 20 November 2011: [-3 points] Northern Lions 5 v 1 Hamilton [+3 points]
Sunday, 27 November 2011: [-3 points] Northern Lions 2 v 0 PCUK [+3 points]
Sunday, 04 December 2011: [+3 points] Williton Rockets 0 v 4 Northern Lions [-3 points]
Sunday, 08 January 2012: [+3 points] Hamilton 2 v 4 Northern Lions [-3 points]
Sunday, 08 January 2012: Werder Beermen v Wyndham Arms - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 15 January 2012: [-3 points] Wyvern PQR Reserves 1 v 0 PCUK [+3 points]
Sunday, 29 January 2012: PCUK v Blue Park Rangers - Away Win was awarded
Wednesday, 18 April 2012: PCUK v Wellington Warriors - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 13 May 2012: Wellington Warriors v Werder Beermen - Home Win was awarded
Wednesday, 16 May 2012: Werder Beermen v Blue Park Rangers - Away Win was awarded
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
May Form Table
June Form Table
May + June Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.