Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Hackney & Leyton Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Premier Division :  League Table
 11 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
Real Romania FC 20 14 2 4 76 36 +40 44
Black Meteors 20 11 4 5 45 25 +20 37
Mile End FC 20 11 3 6 32 34 -2 36
Red Devils 20 11 3 6 33 38 -5 36
Lapton 20 10 5 5 45 27 +18 35
Bancroft United 20 10 5 5 33 27 +6 35
FC Metwin 20 8 5 7 39 26 +13 29
Albion Manor 20 7 3 10 41 58 -17 24
Army & Navy 20 5 2 13 28 78 -50 17
Woodgrange Rovers 20 4 1 15 17 19 -2 13
Independiente London 20 1 3 16 13 34 -21 6
Sunday, 10 October 2010: Lapton v Army & Navy - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 31 October 2010: Independiente London v Woodgrange Rovers - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 23 January 2011: Woodgrange Rovers v Army & Navy - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 30 January 2011: Black Meteors v Mile End FC - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 06 February 2011: Bancroft United v Independiente London - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 13 February 2011: Woodgrange Rovers v Red Devils - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 27 February 2011: Army & Navy v Independiente London - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 13 March 2011: Woodgrange Rovers v Real Romania FC - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 20 March 2011: Lapton v Woodgrange Rovers - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 03 April 2011: Red Devils v Independiente London - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 10 April 2011: Independiente London v Army & Navy - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 17 April 2011: Albion Manor v Woodgrange Rovers - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 17 April 2011: Independiente London v Red Devils - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 24 April 2011: Woodgrange Rovers v FC Metwin - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 01 May 2011: Black Meteors v FC Metwin - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 01 May 2011: Real Romania FC v Woodgrange Rovers - Home Win was awarded
Monday, 02 May 2011: Independiente London v Lapton - Away Win was awarded
Monday, 02 May 2011: Bancroft United v Woodgrange Rovers - Home Win was awarded
Tuesday, 03 May 2011: Independiente London v Bancroft United - Away Win was awarded
Tuesday, 03 May 2011: Woodgrange Rovers v Mile End FC - Away Win was awarded
Wednesday, 04 May 2011: Woodgrange Rovers v Independiente London - Draw was awarded
Friday, 06 May 2011: FC Metwin v Independiente London - Draw was awarded
Sunday, 08 May 2011: FC Metwin v Mile End FC - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 08 May 2011: Black Meteors v Woodgrange Rovers - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 15 May 2011: Red Devils v FC Metwin - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 15 May 2011: Mile End FC v Bancroft United - Home Win was awarded
Sunday, 22 May 2011: FC Metwin v Bancroft United - Away Win was awarded
Sunday, 29 May 2011: Lapton v Bancroft United - Home Win was awarded
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
September Form Table
October Form Table
September + October Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.