Go back to LondonMiddx
    Ware Youth FC U13 Blues (Current Division 2) - Outfield Players Wanted         Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
Northern Under 19 Alliance
2008-2009 Season
Monday, 01 March 2021
Central Division :  February Fixtures & Results for March April
17 in list
Thursday, 05 March 2009
0 2 Hemsworth MW v Armthorpe Welfare
Fitzwilliam Stadium
0 6 Nostell MW v Yorkshire Main
Middle Lane
5 1 Ossett Town v Appleby Frodingham
Ingfield Stadium
Wednesday, 11 March 2009
0 2 Askern Villa v Nostell MW
Askern Welfare Sports Ground
Thursday, 12 March 2009
1 5 Appleby Frodingham v Yorkshire Main
Brumby Hall Sports Ground
1 4 Armthorpe Welfare v Ossett Albion
Church Street
0 5 Ossett Town v Altofts AFC
Ingfield Stadium
Monday, 16 March 2009
2 0 Hemsworth MW v Nostell MW
Fitzwilliam Stadium
Wednesday, 18 March 2009
1 2 Askern Villa v Appleby Frodingham
Askern Welfare Sports Ground
Thursday, 19 March 2009
0 3 Armthorpe Welfare v Ossett Town
Church Street
Monday, 23 March 2009
5 0 Altofts AFC v Appleby Frodingham
Lock Lane
Tuesday, 24 March 2009
1 0 Nostell MW v Armthorpe Welfare
Middle Lane
Thursday, 26 March 2009
1 2 Appleby Frodingham v Altofts AFC
Brumby Hall Sports Ground
3 1 Armthorpe Welfare v Askern Villa
Church Street
0 4 Hemsworth MW v Ossett Town
Fitzwilliam Stadium
Monday, 30 March 2009
3 2 Nostell MW v Altofts AFC
Middle Lane
1 0 Ossett Albion v Ossett Town
Warehouse Systems Stadium