Go back to LondonMiddx
    Hertford Town Youth U11 Stags - Players Wanted         Hertford Town Bucks U13's - Outfield Players Wanted         Elite Level Online Football Training         Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted    
Southern Counties Floodlit Youth League
2010-2011 Season
Monday, 01 March 2021
Corinthian Division :  March Fixtures & Results for April May
11 in list
Wednesday, 06 April 2011
0 3 Bury Town v Hitchin Town
Ram Meadow
2 0 Hoddesdon Town v Enfield (1893)
The Stewart Edwards Stadium
 S. Bodell  D. Buckeridge  P. Fuller
Thursday, 07 April 2011
2 2 Newport Pagnell Town v Waltham Abbey
The Pavilion
 D. Snaith  R. Bywater  C. Dennison
Monday, 11 April 2011
0 3 Bury Town v Waltham Abbey
Ram Meadow
Wednesday, 13 April 2011
3 0 Boreham Wood v Enfield (1893)
Meadow Park
 M. Meadows  P. Fuller  P. Brown
Thursday, 14 April 2011
0 1 Newport Pagnell Town v Hitchin Town
The Pavilion
 D. Snaith  C. Dennison  R. Bywater
Monday, 18 April 2011
8 0 Bury Town v Hoddesdon Town
Ram Meadow
Wednesday, 20 April 2011
0 3 Waltham Abbey v Boreham Wood
Capershotts
 D. Coe  D. Buckeridge  C. Conners
Tuesday, 26 April 2011
0 0 Boreham Wood v Waltham Abbey
Meadow Park
 S. Bodell  D. Buckeridge  J. Faithfull
Wednesday, 27 April 2011
0 1 Bury Town v Boreham Wood
Ram Meadow
3 3 Waltham Abbey v Hitchin Town
Capershotts
 C. Conners  D. Buckeridge  R. Waker