Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Go to their Website
West Cork Football League
2021-2022 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Club Information
Riverside Athletic

PremierHiSpecCars.com Premier Division
Parkway Hotel / Maybury Coaches Cup
West Cork League Premier Division Cup
Normal Venue: Carbery Factory Pitch, Carbery Group Limited, Phale Lower, Ballineen, Co Cork P47 YW77  
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
Carbery Factory Pitch Venue Information
Knockskeagh Lyre Venue Information
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 17 October 2021 Carbery Factory Pitch 1 OK
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Carbery Factory Pitch 1 OK
Sunday, 05 December 2021 Carbery Factory Pitch 1 OK
Sunday, 16 January 2022 Knockskeagh Lyre 1 OK
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Carbery Factory Pitch 1 OK
Sunday, 30 January 2022 Carbery Factory Pitch 1 OK
Sunday, 13 February 2022 Carbery Factory Pitch 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Aultagh Celtic
  Beara AFC
  Beara United
  Bunratty United
  Castletown Celtic
  Clonakilty AFC
  Clonakilty AFC B
  Clonakilty Soccer Club
  Drinagh Rangers
  Drinagh Rangers B
  Dunmanway Town
  Dunmanway Town B
  Inter Kenmare
  Kilbrittain Rovers
  Kilgoban Celtic
  Lyre Rovers
  Mizen AFC
  Riverside Athletic
  Spartak Mossgrove
  Togher Celtic
  Blackpool Celtic
  Carew Park (LDL)
  Carrigaline United
  Carrigtwohill United
  Douglas Hall AFC Premier
  Dunbar Celtic
  Grange Vale
  Grangevale AFC
  Grattan A
  Grattan United A
  Grattan United B
  Grattan Utd
  Greenmount Rangers
  Lakewood Atletic
  Mayfield Utd
  St John’s Bosco
  St John’s Bosco FC
  Watergrasshill United
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available