Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 EJA - Open Training Sessions Season 21/22    
Northern Football Alliance
Member of the National League System
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 17 January 2022
Club Information
Newcastle Chemfica (Independent)


Competitions
Kicks Leisure Stan Seymour League Cup
The Pin Point Recruitment Amateur Cup
Division Two
 
[venue not specified] Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 15 August 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Wednesday, 19 August 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Wednesday, 26 August 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 29 August 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 05 September 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 12 September 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 26 September 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 03 October 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 17 October 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 24 October 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 21 November 2009 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 06 March 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 27 March 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Wednesday, 07 April 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 10 April 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 17 April 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Wednesday, 21 April 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Monday, 26 April 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 01 May 2010 [venue not specified] - -
Saturday, 15 May 2010 [venue not specified] - -
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Alnwick Town
  Amble
  Amble United
  Ashington Colliers
  Berwick United
  Blyth Town
  Carlisle City
  Chopwell Officials Club
  Cramlington Blue Star
  Cramlington Town
  Cullercoats
  Cullercoats Custom Planet
  Forest Hall
  Gateshead Rutherford
  Gosforth Bohemians
  Harraby Catholic Club
  Heaton Stannington
  Hebburn Reyrolle
  Heddon
  Hexham
  Killingworth Sporting
  Morpeth Sporting Club
  Murton
  Newcastle British Telecom
  Newcastle Chemfica (Independent)
  Newcastle East End
  Newcastle University
  North Shields Athletic
  Northbank Carlisle
  Percy Main Amateurs
  Peterlee Town
  Ponteland United
  Seaton Burn
  Seaton Delaval Amateurs
  Shankhouse
  South Shields United
  Stobswood Welfare
  Stocksfield
  Swalwell
  Tynemouth United
  Walker Central
  Wallington
  Wallsend Boys Club
  Wallsend Town
  Wark
  Whitley Bay A
  Whitley Bay Town
  Wideopen & District
  Willington Quay Saints
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available