Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
Mid-Somerset Football League sponsored by Trophies of Radstock
2012-2013 Season
Thursday, 21 October 2021
Club Information
Coleford Athletic


Competitions
Somerset County FA - Junior Cup
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Dimmock Green KO Cup
Mid-Somerset Charity Cup
Premier Division
Normal Venue: Highbury Ground, Highbury Ground, Highbury Street, Coleford BA3 5NT  
Home Colours: Red shirts, Black shorts, Red socks  Away Colours: Yellow shirts, Black shorts, Red socks
Contact 1: John Billing, Manager,
Contact 2: Keith Harrison, Secretary,
Contact 3: Nathan Gould, Alternative Contact,
 
Highbury Ground Venue Information
Paulton Rovers FC Venue Information
Shepton Mallet Town FC Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 01 September 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 29 September 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 13 October 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 27 October 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 03 November 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 10 November 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 01 December 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 15 December 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 05 January 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 12 January 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 02 February 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 16 February 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 23 February 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Friday, 29 March 2013 Paulton Rovers FC 1 OK
Friday, 05 April 2013 Shepton Mallet Town FC 1 OK
Saturday, 13 April 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 11 May 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Reserves
Competitions
Somerset County FA - Intermediate Cup
The Paulton & District Hospital Welfare KO Cup
Clark Challenge Cup
First Division
Normal Venue: Highbury Ground, Highbury Ground, Highbury Street, Coleford BA3 5NT  
Home Colours: Red shirts, Black shorts, Red socks  Away Colours: Yellow shirts, Black shorts, Red socks
Contact 1: Andy Turner, Manager,
Contact 2: Keith Harrison, Secretary,
Contact 3: Tony Heywood, Alternative Contact,
 
Highbury Ground Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 08 September 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 15 September 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 22 September 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 06 October 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 20 October 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 08 December 2012 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 02 March 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 09 March 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 30 March 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Tuesday, 09 April 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Wednesday, 17 April 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Saturday, 20 April 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
Tuesday, 23 April 2013 Highbury Ground 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Belrose
  Camerton Athletic
  Chew Magna
  Chilcompton Sports
  Chilcompton United
  Clutton
  Coleford Athletic
  Evercreech Rovers
  Farrington Gurney
  FC Sun Sports
  Frome Collegians
  Frome Town Sports
  Glastonbury Town
  High Littleton
  Interhound
  Meadow Rangers
  Mells & Vobster United
  Oakhill
  Peasedown Athletic
  Pensford
  Pilton United
  Purnell Sports
  Radstock Town
  Shepton Mallet Town
  Stoke Rovers
  Temple Cloud
  Timsbury Athletic
  Tor Leisure
  Tor Sports
  Tunley Athletic
  Wells City
  Welton Arsenal
  Westfield
  Westhill Sports
  AFC Hartcliffe
  Aller Park Rangers
  Appletree FC
  Bishops Lydeard
  Blagdon Hill
  Bridgewater Sports
  Broad Plain House
  Civil Service Larkhall
  Combe St Nicholas
  Crewkerne Town
  Draycott Res
  Exmoor Rangers
  Forton Rangers
  Frys Club Old Boys
  Gallery FC
  Hamilton Hawks
  Ilchester Juniors
  Locking Park
  Locomotives
  Long Ashton
  Middlezoy Rovers
  Nailsea United
  Odcombe
  Parson Street Old Boys
  Pen Mill
  Perry Street & Yonder Hill
  Pill United
  Rhode Lane Wanderers
  Shepton Beauchamp
  Somerton Sports
  Staplegrove
  Stogursey
  Sydenham Rangers
  Templecombe Rovers
  Tor FC
  Victoria Sports
  Wedmore
  Westend
  Westonzoyland
  Wincanton Town
  Winscombe
  Worle Rangers
  Yellow Wagtail Yeovil
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available