Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2018-2019 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Club Information
Roche


   Saturday, 06 October 2018
   Saturday, 04 May 2019
Competitions
RM Graphic Design League Cup
Roy Radford Division 1 Cup sponsored by The Shoe Boy
Division 1
Normal Venue: Trezaise Road, Roche Sports & Social Complex, Trezaise Road, Roche, St Austell  Tel: 01726 890718
Home Colours: Red shirts, Red shorts, Red socks  Away Colours: Yellow shirts, Green shorts, Green socks
Contact 1: Glyn Leaney, Secretary,
Contact 2:
Contact 3: Derek Roach, Chairman,
 
Trezaise Road Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 27 October 2018 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 22 December 2018 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 12 January 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 19 January 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 02 March 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 16 March 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 06 April 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 20 April 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 27 April 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Saturday, 04 May 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Sunday, 05 May 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
Monday, 06 May 2019 Trezaise Road 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Callington Town
  Lanreath
  Launceston
  Liskeard Athletic
  Looe Town
  Mevagissey
  Millbrook
  Morwenstow
  Newquay
  Padstow United
  Plymstock United
  Polperro
  Roche
  Saltash United
  St Austell
  St Blazey
  St Minver
  St Stephen
  St Stephens Borough
  St Teath
  Tavistock
  Torpoint Athletic
  Wadebridge Town
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available