Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Mortgage Advice Bureau East Cornwall Premier League
2018-2019 Season
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
Club Information
Looe Town


   Saturday, 06 October 2018
Competitions
RM Graphic Design League Cup
Fred Binks Premier Division Cup sponsored by Bodmin Sports Trophies
Premier Division
Normal Venue: Barbican Playing Fields, East Looe PL13 1NW
Home Colours: Yellow shirts, Black shorts, Black socks  Away Colours: Red shirts, Black shorts, Black socks
Contact 1: Wes Garagon, Secretary,
Contact 2: Paul Langan, Chairman,
Contact 3:
 
Barbican Playing Fields Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 18 August 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 25 August 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 01 September 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 27 October 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 03 November 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 17 November 2018 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 26 January 2019 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 30 March 2019 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Saturday, 06 April 2019 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Barbican Playing Fields 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Callington Town
  Lanreath
  Launceston
  Liskeard Athletic
  Looe Town
  Mevagissey
  Millbrook
  Morwenstow
  Newquay
  Padstow United
  Plymstock United
  Polperro
  Roche
  Saltash United
  St Austell
  St Blazey
  St Minver
  St Stephen
  St Stephens Borough
  St Teath
  Tavistock
  Torpoint Athletic
  Wadebridge Town
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available