Go back to LondonMiddx
    One to One Football Coaching         Whetstone Wanderers Leopards U18’s - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Premierskills FC - U7, U8, U11 Players Wanted         Chorleywood Common Youth FC - U16s Players Required for 2020/21         Hemel Hempstead Rovers Youth FC U12's (season 2020/21) - Players Wanted         Hertfordshire Regional Talent Centre - U12 Trials         Footballers Wanted in Southwest London         Borehamwood U12 Knights - U13 for Season 20/21 - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U18 South - Players Wanted for 2020/21         Cheshunt Youth EJA - Players Required (Current Year 8)         Berkhamstead FC - Proven Strikers & Players Required         West SL Benfica - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2011-2012 Season
Thursday, 28 May 2020
Club Information
Sunderland


   Sunday, 06 May 2012
Competitions
Dave Baister Cup
Division One
Dave Baister Cup Group D
Normal Venue: Met Police Peel Centre, Aerodrome Road, Hendon/Colindale NW9 5JE  
Home Colours: Red & White striped shirts, Black shorts, Black & Red socks  Away Colours: Navy and Red Paneled shirts, Navy shorts, Navy/Red socks
Contact 1: Mark Hay, Manager/Secretary,
Contact 2: Tony & Lesley Jones, Coach & Assistant,
Contact 3: Dan Quigley, Assistant Coach,
 
Met Police Peel Centre Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 25 September 2011 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 23 October 2011 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 06 November 2011 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 04 December 2011 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 15 January 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 19 February 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 26 February 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 08 April 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 22 April 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 13 May 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 20 May 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
Sunday, 27 May 2012 Met Police Peel Centre 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Aberdeen
  Aberdeen 2
  Birmingham City
  Blackburn Rovers
  Bristol City Football Supporters Club
  Celtic
  Dundee United
  Exeter City As
  Exeter City Bauys
  Glasgow Rangers
  Hull City
  London Hibs
  London Scottish
  Manchester City
  Middlesbrough
  Middlesbrough 2
  Plymouth Argyle
  Sunderland
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available