Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2011-2012 Season
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Club Information
Dundee United


Competitions
Dave Baister Cup Group A
Division Two
Normal Venue: Wormwood Scrubs, Artillery Way, Off Du Cane Road W12 OAE
Home Colours: Tangerine shirts, Black shorts, Tangerine socks  Away Colours: N/A shirts,
Contact 1: Fil Charles, Manager,
Contact 2: Lewis Craigie, Team Captain,
Contact 3: Calvin Clyne, Secretary,
 
Riverside Lands-Chiswick Venue Information
Wormwood Scrubs Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 11 September 2011 Riverside Lands-Chiswick 1 OK
Sunday, 02 October 2011 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 16 October 2011 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 06 November 2011 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 20 November 2011 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 11 December 2011 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 22 January 2012 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 29 January 2012 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 15 April 2012 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
Sunday, 22 April 2012 Wormwood Scrubs 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Aberdeen
  Aberdeen 2
  Birmingham City
  Blackburn Rovers
  Bristol City Football Supporters Club
  Celtic
  Dundee United
  Exeter City As
  Exeter City Bauys
  Glasgow Rangers
  Hull City
  London Hibs
  London Scottish
  Manchester City
  Middlesbrough
  Middlesbrough 2
  Plymouth Argyle
  Sunderland
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available