Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2011-2012 Season
Monday, 18 January 2021
Club Information
London Hibs


Competitions
Dave Baister Cup
Division One
Dave Baister Cup Group B
Normal Venue: Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service), Riverside Drive, Dukes Meadows W4 2sh
Home Colours: Green shirts, White shorts, White socks  Away Colours:
Contact 1: Oliver Scott, Manager,
Contact 2: John Bryson, Coach,
Contact 3:
 
Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) Venue Information
Riverside Lands-Chiswick Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 18 September 2011 Riverside Lands-Chiswick 1 OK
Sunday, 25 September 2011 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 09 October 2011 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 27 November 2011 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 08 January 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 January 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 26 February 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 25 March 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 15 April 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 29 April 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
Sunday, 13 May 2012 Kingshouse Sports Ground (Chiswick Civil Service) 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Aberdeen
  Aberdeen 2
  Birmingham City
  Blackburn Rovers
  Bristol City Football Supporters Club
  Celtic
  Dundee United
  Exeter City As
  Exeter City Bauys
  Glasgow Rangers
  Hull City
  London Hibs
  London Scottish
  Manchester City
  Middlesbrough
  Middlesbrough 2
  Plymouth Argyle
  Sunderland
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available