Go back to LondonMiddx
    Potters Bar United Blacks U12's - Players Wanted         Panshanger FC U14s - Players Wanted         HDYFC U16's - Players Wanted         Ware Youth FC U13 Blues - Players Wanted         Harvesters FC U15 - Players Wanted         AP Stars U15 Red - Experienced Defender Wanted         Elite Feet Royals FC - Players Wanted (Girls)    
Association of Provincial Football Supporters' Clubs in London
2011-2012 Season
Friday, 15 January 2021
Club Information
Plymouth Argyle


Competitions
Dave Baister Cup Group C
Division Two
Normal Venue: King George's Park, Burr Road, London SW18  
Home Colours: Green shirts, Black shorts, Black socks  Away Colours: Black shirts, Black shorts, Black socks
Contact 1: Clive Whitehouse,
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
King George's Park Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 11 September 2011 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 25 September 2011 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 23 October 2011 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 30 October 2011 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 13 November 2011 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 20 November 2011 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 22 January 2012 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 19 February 2012 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 04 March 2012 King George's Park 1 OK
Sunday, 01 April 2012 King George's Park 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Aberdeen
  Aberdeen 2
  Birmingham City
  Blackburn Rovers
  Bristol City Football Supporters Club
  Celtic
  Dundee United
  Exeter City As
  Exeter City Bauys
  Glasgow Rangers
  Hull City
  London Hibs
  London Scottish
  Manchester City
  Middlesbrough
  Middlesbrough 2
  Plymouth Argyle
  Sunderland
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available