Go back to LondonMiddx
    Welwyn Garden City Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - Players Wanted         AC Finchley Adults - Barnet Sunday FL - Players Wanted         AC Finchley U13 East Girls - Players Wanted         Whitewebbs Eagles FC - Players Wanted for New Teams Forming         Whitewebbs Eagles - U14 Goalkeeper Wanted         Edmonton Rangers Sharks - U18 Players Wanted         London Colney Youth - U14 Players Wanted         West Herts U18 Stags - Players Wanted         Looking for an Airbnb in Cornwall? - Daniel's Cottage         Enfield Rangers Green U13's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Wormley Rovers - U12s Players Wanted         Bury Rangers - U16 Players Wanted         Paringdon Tigers - U17 Goalkeeper Required         AFC Dunstable U12s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt Blacks - U13s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Aloysius FC - Players Wanted for Senior Sides         Aloysius FC - U7 to U16 Players Wanted         London Athletic U12s - Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic U8s to U16s - Players Wanted         East Herts Youth - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         East Herts Youth - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Colney Heath U15s & U16s - Players Wanted         Cuffley U13 Raiders - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Omonia Gold - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Broxbourne Borough - U17/18s Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United - U8s Goalkeeper Wanted         Norsemen Blues - U15s Players Wanted for 2022/23         St Albans City U12 North - Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar United U17's Goalkeeper Wanted for 2022/23         Barnet Azzurri - U15 Goalkeeper & U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - Under 8 Players Wanted for 2022/23         New Salamis - U18s, U16s & U10s Players Wanted         The London Estates Cash Cup 2022 - £1000 Prize         Kings Langley FC - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Edgware & Kingsbury - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Crusaders - U11 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Harefield United - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         London Athletic - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Frontiers Leopards - U13 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Coaching Opportunities with the Dragons Football Club         London Athletic - U14 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Potters Bar Utd - U16 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Cheshunt U11's - JPL Open Trials for 2022/23         Cuffley Phoenix - U17 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Sarratt Rebels - Under 18s Goalkeeper Wanted         Ware Youth - U12 Players Wanted for 2022/23         Hemel Town FC - U12/13 Seeking New Goalkeeper         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U13 - Season 2022/23    
Hackney & Leyton Sunday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Sunday, 14 August 2022
Club Information
Mile End FC


   Sunday, 26 September 2010
   Sunday, 02 January 2011
Competitions
Dickie Davies Cup
Jack Walpole Cup
Albert Daniels Senior Cup
Premier Division
Normal Venue: East Marsh, Ruckholt Road, Hackney, London E9
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
East Marsh Venue Information
South Marsh Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Sunday, 19 September 2010 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 03 October 2010 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 31 October 2010 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 14 November 2010 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 21 November 2010 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 12 December 2010 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 16 January 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 23 January 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 13 February 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 20 February 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 27 February 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 06 March 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 27 March 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 17 April 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 24 April 2011 South Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 01 May 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 08 May 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 15 May 2011 South Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 22 May 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 29 May 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 05 June 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 12 June 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 19 June 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 26 June 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 03 July 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 10 July 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 17 July 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 24 July 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 31 July 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 07 August 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 14 August 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 21 August 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 28 August 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 04 September 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 11 September 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
Sunday, 18 September 2011 East Marsh 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  AC Islington
  Adam & Eve
  AFC Knights
  Albion Manor
  Alpha Grove
  Army & Navy
  Athletic All Stars
  Athletico Angels
  Azzuri One
  Bancroft United
  Baris Spor
  Barking Tigers
  Birbeck Orient
  Black Meteors
  Bow Young Prince
  Bristow City
  Chapel Old Boys
  Clapton Rangers
  Cock Tavern
  Comets
  Cosmopolitan Athletic & Social Club
  DC 10
  Delta Fc
  East London
  Eastway Olympia
  Embassy Snooker
  Eureka
  FC Big Kahuna
  FC Metwin
  FC Polit
  FC Storm London
  Florist Arms
  Gascoyne
  Hackney Borough
  Hackney O's
  Haggerston Nomads
  Highams Park Rangers
  Highgate Albion
  Hoxton Foxes
  Independiente London
  Irawo Reds
  Jay Cubed
  Lancresse Rangers
  Lapton
  Livingstone Academicals
  Lockers FC
  Maynell FC
  Midfield (Hackney)
  Mile End Colts
  Mile End FC
  Mustard FC
  North London Olympians
  O.K.J.H.
  Old George E2
  Para Siempre
  Ravenscroft
  Real Romania FC
  Red Devils
  Regents Park Rovers
  Sandmere
  Shakespeare
  Shoreditch Fire Penguins
  Sporting St George
  Tergemo
  Three Compasses
  Tottenham Phoenix
  Vio Romania
  Walthamstow Village
  Warren Hackney
  Wenlock Arms FC
  Woodgrange Rovers
  Woolwich 90
  Wounded Knee
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available