Go back to LondonMiddx
    Cuffley Stags U15 - Striker Wanted         Cheshunt FC U17/18 - EJA Open Training Sessions for Season 2022/23         Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Striker Required         West London Athletic - Goalkeeper & Defenders Wanted         AP Stars Football Academy - U16/U18 Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth U15 South - Outfield Player Wanted         Omonia Youth U18 Gold - Striker Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Pro Paintball Cobham - Spaces Available in December & January         Cuffley U11 Storm - Goalkeeper Wanted         Hoddesdon U9 - New Goalkeeper Wanted         London Colney Youth U13 - Players Wanted    
Tyneside Amateur League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 20 January 2022
Club Information
Swalwell Amateur


Competitions
Durham FA - Minor Cup
North East Amateur Challenge Shield
League Cup - Knock Out Stage
Division Two
Normal Venue: Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA  
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Blaydon Baths - NE21 5GP Venue Information
Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 14 August 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Wednesday, 25 August 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 11 September 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 02 October 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 09 October 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 30 October 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 06 November 2010 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 22 January 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 12 February 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 26 February 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 05 March 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 09 April 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Wednesday, 13 April 2011 Blaydon Baths - NE21 5GP 1 OK
Saturday, 30 April 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 21 May 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
Saturday, 28 May 2011 Derwenthaugh Park - NE21 6JA 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  (FOWS) Diggers United
  Bellingham
  Blaydon Huntsman
  Blyth Isabella
  Blyth Spartans
  Blyth Town
  Cowgate Pin Point (WITHDRAWN)
  Cramlington Town
  Cullercoats
  Gosforth Bohemians
  Grainger Park Boys Club
  Heaton Rifles
  High Howdon Social Club
  Killingworth Plough
  Lindisfarne Athletic
  Longbenton
  New York
  Newcastle Chemfica Indpt
  Newcastle Medicals
  Newcastle RVI Lochside
  Red Star Benwell
  Rutherford (Gateshead)
  Swalwell Amateur
  Walker Central Reserves
  Wardley
  West Jesmond
  Whickham Lang Jacks
  Amble
  Benwell Hill
  Cramlington Athletic
  Cullercoats Custom Planet
  Fawdon Park Development
  Hartlepool Gillen Arms
  Heighington FC
  Lynemouth Institute
  Morpeth Sporting Club
  Newcastle Philosophers United
  Newcastle Rushworth & Diamonds
  North Shields Athletic
  North Shields Town
  Proctor & Gamble Cobalt
  Rothbury
  Rothbury Reserves
  Seaton Burn
  Seghill Colliery
  Shilbottle Colliery Welfare
  Shiney Row Travellers Rest
  Stobswood Welfare
  Sunderland Hall Farm Blakeneys
  Sunderland Thorney Close Inn
  Tweedmouth Harrow
  Tweedmouth Rangers
  Tyne View
  Walbottle Original Masons
  Westerhope Wanderers
  Whitley Bay 'A'
  Wideopen & District
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available