Go back to LondonMiddx
    Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now         Centenary Park FC - Players Wanted         Cuffley Zeps U15's - Goalkeeper & Striker Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Emeralds - Goalkeeper Wanted         Enfield Rangers U12's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United U11 Whites & U13 Stripes - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U15 Black - Players Wanted         Enfield Youth U10 Pumas - Players Wanted         St Albans City Youth Under 14 Orient - Players Wanted         Bury Rangers Reds U16s - Players Wanted         Cheshunt FC Blacks U16's - Players Wanted         Central Ward FC - Goalkeeper Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth Hurricanes U12 - Centre Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Barnet Azzurri - U14 Goalkeeper & U15/U16 Players Wanted         Barnslake FC - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Harvesters Player Recruitment - U13's for 2021/22         Cuffley U11 Warriors - Outfield Players Wanted for 2021/22         Omonia Youth FC - U9 White Trials 2021/22    
SuperValu West Cork Schoolboys League
2013-2014 Season
Sunday, 26 September 2021
Club Information
Sullane


U12
Competitions
SuperValu U12 First Division
SuperValu WCSL U12 Cup
Normal Venue: Coolea Macroom, Sullane FC, Coolea, Macroom, Co. Cork
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Coolea Macroom Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 12 October 2013 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 04 January 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 18 January 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 22 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 08 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 15 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 03 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 17 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 31 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 07 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 14 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 21 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 06 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 13 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 27 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 04 October 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
U14
Competitions
SuperValu U14 Division 1B
SuperValu WCSL U14 Cup
Normal Venue: Coolea Macroom, Sullane FC, Coolea, Macroom, Co. Cork
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Baltimore Road Skibbereen Venue Information
Coolea Macroom Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 21 September 2013 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 11 January 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 25 January 2014 Baltimore Road Skibbereen 1 OK
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 22 February 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 08 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 15 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 03 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 17 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 31 May 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 07 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 14 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 21 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 06 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 13 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 27 September 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 04 October 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 18 October 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 01 November 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 08 November 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 22 November 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
Saturday, 13 December 2014 Coolea Macroom 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Ardfield
  Bantry Bay Rovers
  Beara United
  Bunratty United
  Castlelack
  Clonakilty AFC
  Drinagh Rangers
  Dunmanway Town
  Kilmichael Rovers
  Leeside
  Lyre Rovers
  Riverside Athletic
  Skibbereen
  Sullane
  Togher Celtic
  Ardmore
  Ballincollig
  Blarney United
  Buttevant
  Carrigaline United
  Corinthian Boys
  Fermoy
  Greenwood
  Killinardish Coachford
  Lakewood Athletic
  Leeds
  Midleton
  Ringmahon Rangers
  Rockmount
  Springfield Ramblers
  St. Marys
  Strand United
  Wilton United
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available