Go back to LondonMiddx
    Chars Youth U16 (Div One) - Centre Back Required         Evergreen FC U18's - Defenders Needed         Watford Town Youth Under 18's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Cuffley FC Youth Dragons U15 - Defender Wanted         Potters Bar Utd Blacks U10's - Players Wanted         AP Stars Football - Players Wanted U16/U18's         Ware Youth U14s Claret - Players Wanted         Barnet Azzurri FC - Looking for Players Aged 8-10         Welwyn Garden City Youth Typhoons U17/U18s - Player Wanted         East Herts Youth U16s - Players Wanted         Colney Heath Youth - U14 & U15 Players Wanted         Welwyn Garden City Youth U12 Hurricanes - Midfielder & Striker Wanted         Premierskills FC Reds U12 - Goalkeeper Wanted         AC Finchley Youth - U18 Red Division - Players Wanted         Sun Sports U18 Yellow - Players Required         Leatherhead & District League Paintball Tournament (£750 Prize Money)         Wodson Park U10's - Goalkeeper Wanted         Potters Bar United Whites U7's - Players Wanted for 2021/22         Hertford Heath Juniors United U17 - Goalkeeper Wanted         West London Athletic - Players Wanted         Croxley Green U18 - Goalkeeper & Outfield Players Wanted         Ardingly Football Club - New Players Wanted         One to One Football Coaching         Broxbourne Borough YFC U17s - Players Wanted Now    
SuperValu West Cork Schoolboys League
2013-2014 Season
Saturday, 23 October 2021
Club Information
Bunratty United


U12
Competitions
SuperValu U12 Premier League
SuperValu WCSL U12 Cup
SFAI U12 National Cup
Normal Venue: Town Park Schull, Schull, Co. Cork
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Town Park Schull Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 12 October 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 October 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 09 November 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 23 November 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 03 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 17 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 31 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 07 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 14 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 21 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 06 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 13 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 27 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 04 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
U14
Competitions
SuperValu U14 Division 1A
SuperValu WCSL U14 Cup
SFAI U14 National Cup
Normal Venue: Town Park Schull, Schull, Co. Cork
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Town Park Schull Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 21 September 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 October 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 October 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 16 November 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 03 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 17 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 31 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 07 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 14 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 21 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 06 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 13 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 27 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 04 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 18 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
U16
Competitions
SuperValu U16 Premier League
SuperValu WCSL U16 Cup
SFAI U16 National Cup
Normal Venue: Town Park Schull, Schull, Co. Cork
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Town Park Schull Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 12 October 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 October 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 07 December 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 18 January 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 29 March 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 12 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 April 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 03 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 10 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 17 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 24 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 31 May 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 07 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 14 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 21 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 28 June 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 05 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 12 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 26 July 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 02 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 09 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 16 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 23 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 30 August 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 06 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 13 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 20 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 27 September 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 04 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 11 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 18 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 25 October 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 November 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 November 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 15 November 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 22 November 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 06 December 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
U16 Girls
Competitions
SuperValu U16 Schoolgirls League
SuperValu U16 WCSL Schoolgirls Cup
Normal Venue: Town Park Schull, Schull, Co. Cork
Home Colours:  Away Colours:
Contact 1:
Contact 2:
Contact 3:
 
Town Park Schull Venue Information
 
Please immediately advise the Fixture Secretary of any changes
Home Pitch Availability
Date Venue Pitch Status
Saturday, 30 November 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 14 December 2013 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 01 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
Saturday, 08 February 2014 Town Park Schull 1 OK
To remove highlight click on Clubs (top right hand corner)
  Ardfield
  Bantry Bay Rovers
  Beara United
  Bunratty United
  Castlelack
  Clonakilty AFC
  Drinagh Rangers
  Dunmanway Town
  Kilmichael Rovers
  Leeside
  Lyre Rovers
  Riverside Athletic
  Skibbereen
  Sullane
  Togher Celtic
  Ardmore
  Ballincollig
  Blarney United
  Buttevant
  Carrigaline United
  Corinthian Boys
  Fermoy
  Greenwood
  Killinardish Coachford
  Lakewood Athletic
  Leeds
  Midleton
  Ringmahon Rangers
  Rockmount
  Springfield Ramblers
  St. Marys
  Strand United
  Wilton United
Contacts Search
M = map link available, W = website link available