Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Hampstead  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
26 in list
W Division One North Leyton  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 05 September 2010
D Division One North Camden Town  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 12 September 2010
W London FA Junior County Cup
Round 1
Islington Borough Ladies  0   13  Hampstead Sunday, 19 September 2010
W Division One North Hampstead  4   1  Hillingdon Ladies Sunday, 26 September 2010
W Women's FA Cup
First Round Qualifying
Hampstead  5   1  Leyton Sunday, 03 October 2010
W Division One North Newham Womens  0   1  Hampstead Sunday, 10 October 2010
W Division One North Hampstead  3   1  Northwood Sunday, 17 October 2010
L Women's FA Cup
Second Round Qualifying
Denham United  2   0  Hampstead Sunday, 24 October 2010
D Division One North Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  3   3  Hampstead Sunday, 31 October 2010
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 2
Bromleian  0   7  Hampstead Sunday, 07 November 2010
D Division One North Northwood  3   3  Hampstead Sunday, 14 November 2010
L London FA Junior County Cup
Quarter Final
Petts Wood  2   0  Hampstead Sunday, 21 November 2010
L Division One North Hillingdon Ladies  2   1  Hampstead Sunday, 12 December 2010
W Division One North Hampstead  3   1  Newham Womens Sunday, 09 January 2011
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 3
Tower Hamlets  0   5  Hampstead Sunday, 16 January 2011
W Division One North Garston  0   2  Hampstead Sunday, 23 January 2011
W Division One North Hampstead  2   1  Camden Town Sunday, 30 January 2011
L Division One North Hampstead  2   3  Tring Athletic Sunday, 06 February 2011
L Division One North Hampstead  0   2  Leyton Sunday, 13 February 2011
L Division One North Tring Athletic  3   2  Hampstead Sunday, 27 February 2011
L Division One North Hampstead  1   2  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 06 March 2011
W John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Round 4
Hampstead  3   2  Leyton Sunday, 13 March 2011
W Division One North Hackney Womens  1   2  Hampstead Sunday, 20 March 2011
W Division One North Hampstead  4   0  Hackney Womens Sunday, 03 April 2011
L John Greenacre Memorial Trophy
Quarter Final
MSA Ladies  3   1  Hampstead Sunday, 10 April 2011
D Division One North Hampstead  2   2  Garston Sunday, 08 May 2011