Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Go to their Website
Redhill & District Saturday Football League
2010-2011 Season
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Reigate Priory 'B' :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
20 in list
W Division Five Walton Heath 'A'  5   7  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 25 September 2010
L Junior Cup
Round 2
Merstham 'B'  8   0  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 02 October 2010
W Division Five Reigate Priory 'B' H - South Park 'B' [ Home Win was awarded ] Saturday, 09 October 2010
D Division Five Merstham 'C'  1   1  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 16 October 2010
L Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  1   4  Horley AFC Reserves Saturday, 23 October 2010
L Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  2   5  RH123 Athletic 'B' Saturday, 30 October 2010
L Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  3   4  Walton Heath 'A' Saturday, 06 November 2010
L Division Five Nutfield 'A'  3   1  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 13 November 2010
L Division Five Alpine Lane  5   0  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 20 November 2010
L Miscellaneous Westcott 35 'A' (WITHDRAWN)  3   2  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 27 November 2010
L Division Five RH123 Athletic 'B'  4   1  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 22 January 2011
L Division Five Frenches Athletic Reserves  4   0  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 29 January 2011
L Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  1   3  AFC Redhill Reserves Saturday, 05 February 2011
W Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  3   1  Merstham 'C' Saturday, 12 February 2011
L Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  0   4  Alpine Lane Saturday, 19 February 2011
L Division Five Horley AFC Reserves  5   1  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 26 February 2011
L Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  0   1  Nutfield 'A' Saturday, 05 March 2011
W Division Five Reigate Priory 'B'  3   2  Frenches Athletic Reserves Saturday, 12 March 2011
L Division Five South Park 'B'  4   2  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 19 March 2011
L Division Five AFC Redhill Reserves  1   0  Reigate Priory 'B' Saturday, 26 March 2011