Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Greater London Womens Football League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2007-2008 Season
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Hampstead  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
21 in list
L League Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  0   2  Westside Sunday, 09 September 2007
L Division Two North Watford Youth  5   0  Hampstead Sunday, 23 September 2007
L Division Two North Hampstead  0   2  Katabella Sunday, 30 September 2007
W Division Two North Garston  2   3  Hampstead Sunday, 07 October 2007
L Division Two North Hampstead  1   5  Newham Womens Sunday, 14 October 2007
L Division Two North Katabella H - Hampstead [ Home Win was awarded ]
-3 points
Sunday, 04 November 2007
W Division Two North Hampstead  2   1  Garston Sunday, 11 November 2007
L Division Two North East Barnet  2   1  Hampstead Sunday, 18 November 2007
L Division Two North Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  3   0  Hampstead Sunday, 25 November 2007
L Division Two North Hampstead  1   5  Leyton Sunday, 02 December 2007
W Russell Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  4   4  South London Womens [ Home Win on penalties ] Sunday, 06 January 2008
D Division Two North Camden Town  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 20 January 2008
L Division Two North Hampstead  0   6  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 27 January 2008
L Russell Cup
Round 2
Battersea & Wandsworth Borough  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 03 February 2008
D Division Two North Hampstead  1   1  East Barnet Sunday, 17 February 2008
W Division Two North Hampstead
-3 points
H - Watford Youth [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 02 March 2008
L Division Two North Hampstead  1   2  Camden Town Sunday, 09 March 2008
L Division Two North Hemel Hempstead H - Hampstead [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 23 March 2008
L Division Two North Hampstead - A Hemel Hempstead [ Away Win was awarded ] Sunday, 23 March 2008
L Division Two North Leyton H - Hampstead [ Home Win was awarded ] Sunday, 13 April 2008
D Division Two North Newham Womens D D Hampstead [ Draw was awarded ] Tuesday, 29 April 2008