Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo Appstore Link Google Play Link
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Friday, 20 April 2018
Arlesey Athletic  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
37 in list
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  3   1  Amersham Town Saturday, 16 August 2003
C.Humble(2)  D.Stephenson
L Division Two Arlesey Athletic  2   3  Kentish Town Wednesday, 20 August 2003
P.Andrews  K.Milligan
W Division Two Cranfield United  1   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 23 August 2003
C.Humble  A.Ward
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  3   2  Caddington Wednesday, 27 August 2003
W.Blows  C.Humble  A.Ward
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  2   0  Padbury United BTFC Saturday, 30 August 2003
J.Diplock  L.Donnelly
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  4   2  Winslow United Saturday, 13 September 2003
L.Donnelly  C.Humble  K.Milligan  A.Ward
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  1   0  Markyate Saturday, 20 September 2003
L.Donnelly
L Division Two Crawley Green  3   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 27 September 2003
W Division Two Mursley United  1   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 04 October 2003
W Challenge Trophy
Round 2
Arlesey Athletic  4   2  Kent Athletic Wednesday, 08 October 2003
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  3   2  Flamstead Saturday, 11 October 2003
L Division Two Kent Athletic  2   1  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 18 October 2003
L Beds Senior Trophy
Round 1
Totternhoe  2   1  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 01 November 2003
D Division Two Old Bradwell United  3   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 08 November 2003
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  3   1  Totternhoe Saturday, 15 November 2003
L Division Two Padbury United BTFC  2   1  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 22 November 2003
W Division Two Cup
Round 2
Markyate  1   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 29 November 2003
L Challenge Trophy
Round 3
London Colney  2   0  Arlesey Athletic Tuesday, 02 December 2003
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  6   0  Mursley United Saturday, 06 December 2003
D Division Two Caddington  2   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 13 December 2003
W Division Two Totternhoe  1   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 27 December 2003
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  5   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 03 January 2004
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  3   2  Cranfield United Saturday, 10 January 2004
W Division Two Markyate  0   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 17 January 2004
W Division Two Kentish Town  0   5  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 07 February 2004
W Division Two Amersham Town  0   4  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 21 February 2004
L Division Two Cup
Quarter Final
Risborough Rangers  3   0  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 28 February 2004
L Division Two Arlesey Athletic  1   2  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 06 March 2004
W Division Two Abbey  1   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 13 March 2004
L Division Two Winslow United  3   2  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 27 March 2004
L Division Two Arlesey Athletic  0   2  Old Dunstablians Wednesday, 31 March 2004
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  2   0  Kent Athletic Saturday, 03 April 2004
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  5   0  Crawley Green Wednesday, 07 April 2004
L Division Two Old Dunstablians  4   0  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 10 April 2004
L Division Two Risborough Rangers  3   1  Arlesey Athletic Monday, 12 April 2004
W Division Two Flamstead  2   4  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 17 April 2004
W Division Two Arlesey Athletic  5   3  Abbey Saturday, 01 May 2004
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Arlesey Athletic
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Humble C 4 4     5
See Appearances Donnelly L 3 3     3
See Appearances Ward A 3 3     3
See Appearances Milligan K 2 2     2
See Appearances Andrews P 1 1     1
See Appearances Blows W 1 1     1
See Appearances Diplock J 1 1     1
See Appearances Stephenson D 1 1     1