Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey Elite Intermediate Football League
Member of the National League System
2016-2017 Season
Friday, 19 January 2018
Westside  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
29 in list
W Intermediate Division Westside  1   0  Tooting Bec Saturday, 13 August 2016
C.McDonald
W Intermediate Division Reigate Priory  0   4  Westside Saturday, 20 August 2016
M.Cheeseman(2)  C.McDonald  E.Whitely
W Intermediate Division Westside  3   0  Yateley United Saturday, 27 August 2016
OG  J.Sarpong  E.Whitely
W Miscellaneous Warlingham (Withdrawn)  1   4  Westside Monday, 29 August 2016
L Intermediate Division Westside  0   3  Ripley Village Saturday, 03 September 2016
D Intermediate Division Battersea Ironsides
-1 point
 2   2  Westside
+2 points
Saturday, 10 September 2016
E.Bongo  OG
L Intermediate Division Virginia Water  3   0  Westside Saturday, 17 September 2016
D Intermediate Division Westside  2   2  Horsley Saturday, 24 September 2016
M.Cheeseman  C.Emeruwa
W Intermediate Division Westside  3   2  Merrow Saturday, 01 October 2016
H.Ibrahim  T.Webster(2)
L Surrey County Intermediate Cup
Round 1
Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  1   1  Westside [ Home Win on penalties ] Saturday, 08 October 2016
I.Nzela
W Intermediate Division AFC Spelthorne Sports  0   1  Westside Saturday, 15 October 2016
J.Walters
W Intermediate Division N P L  1   3  Westside Saturday, 22 October 2016
B.Anderson  T.Webster(2)
W Intermediate Division Laleham  0   1  Westside Saturday, 29 October 2016
T.Webster
W Intermediate Division Westside  4   1  Reigate Priory Saturday, 05 November 2016
M.Cheeseman  T.Webster(2)  E.Whitely
L Intermediate Division Challenge Cup
Round 1
Tooting Bec  3   1  Westside Saturday, 12 November 2016
I.Nzela
D Intermediate Division Westside  3   3  AFC Cubo Saturday, 19 November 2016
E.Cardona(2)  K.Wright
W Intermediate Division Godalming & Farncombe Athletic  1   3  Westside Saturday, 26 November 2016
M.Cheeseman  T.Webster  E.Whitely
W Intermediate Division Yateley United  0   4  Westside Saturday, 03 December 2016
E.Cardona  T.Webster  K.Wright(2)
L Intermediate Division Westside  1   4  AFC Spelthorne Sports Saturday, 10 December 2016
OG
D Intermediate Division Horsley  4   4  Westside Saturday, 17 December 2016
I.Amir  T.Webster  E.Whitely  K.Wright
W Intermediate Division Westside  4   2  Laleham Saturday, 07 January 2017
I.Amir  T.Webster(2)  E.Whitely
W Intermediate Division Westside  6   0  Godalming & Farncombe Athletic Saturday, 21 January 2017
E.Cardona(2)  M.Cheeseman  Y.Downes  J.Walters  T.Webster
L Intermediate Division Westside  2   5  Battersea Ironsides Saturday, 28 January 2017
T.Webster(2)
L Intermediate Division Merrow  4   2  Westside Saturday, 04 February 2017
T.Webster(2)
L Intermediate Division Ripley Village  2   1  Westside Saturday, 11 February 2017
Z.Guest
L Intermediate Division Westside  2   4  N P L Saturday, 18 February 2017
I.Amir(2)
L Intermediate Division Westside  0   3  Virginia Water Saturday, 25 February 2017
D Intermediate Division AFC Cubo  2   2  Westside Saturday, 04 March 2017
J.Walters  T.Webster
L Intermediate Division Tooting Bec  3   0  Westside Saturday, 11 March 2017
  Goalscorers
All Competitions
Westside
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Webster T 26 24 2   18
See Appearances Cheeseman M 25 24 1   6
See Appearances Whitely E 25 25     6
See Appearances Cardona E 16 10 6   5
See Appearances Amir I 16 16     4
See Appearances Wright K 27 26 1   4
See Appearances OwnGoal - 3 3     3
See Appearances Walters J 27 27     3
See Appearances McDonald C 8 3 5   2
See Appearances Nzela I 11 6 5   2
See Appearances Anderson B 7 6 1   1
See Appearances Bongo E 22 13 9   1
See Appearances Downes Y 3 3     1
See Appearances Emeruwa C 10 5 5   1
See Appearances Guest Z 5 1 4   1
See Appearances Ibrahim H 6 4 2   1
See Appearances Sarpong J 4 1 3   1
  Appearances
All Competitions
Westside
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Blonski K 5 5    
See Appearances Bubu N 4 2 2  
See Appearances Chipunza D 2   2  
See Appearances Cox P 1   1 21
See Appearances Dauley G 6 5 1  
See Appearances Daykin S 1 1    
See Appearances Diaz N 1   1  
See Appearances Dowdeswell A 1 1   4
See Appearances Francis K 5 4 1  
See Appearances Hinton M 22 17 5  
See Appearances Homan L 6 1 5  
See Appearances Hopkins D 26 26    
See Appearances Jarvis M 8 1 7  
See Appearances McInnes S 1   1 14
See Appearances Pinder M 2   2  
See Appearances Richards J 29 29    
See Appearances Thomas T 3 1 2  
See Appearances Touhami A 10 7 3  
See Appearances Vieira R 2 2   2
See Appearances Walters S 0     14
See Appearances Wilson K 3 2 1  
See Appearances Zabotti G 20 20