Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
London & SE Regional Womens League
Member of the Women's Football Pyramid
2011-2012 Season
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Hampstead  :  All Competitions
Please click here to receive an email of these Fixtures and Results.
23 in list
D Division One (London) K.I.K.K.  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 11 September 2011
L Division One (London) Hampstead  2   10  Fulham Compton OB Sunday, 18 September 2011
D Division One (London) Kent Magpies  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 25 September 2011
W Division One (London) Hampstead  4   1  Tottenham Hotspur Reserves Sunday, 02 October 2011
W Division One (London) Knaphill  1   5  Hampstead Sunday, 09 October 2011
L London FA Senior County Cup
Round 1
Hampstead  1   3  Haringey Borough Sunday, 16 October 2011
W Women's FA Cup
2nd Round Qualifying
K.I.K.K.  0   3  Hampstead Sunday, 23 October 2011
W Division One (London) Garston  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 30 October 2011
W Division One (London) Hampstead  4   2  Brentford Sunday, 06 November 2011
L Women's FA Cup
3rd Round Qualifying
Hampstead  1   2  Cambridge Sunday, 13 November 2011
W Division One (London) Hampstead  2   1  K.I.K.K. Sunday, 20 November 2011
W Division One (London) Hampstead  2   1  Carshalton Athletic Sunday, 27 November 2011
W Division One (London) Luton Town Reserves  0   4  Hampstead Sunday, 11 December 2011
D Division One (London) Hampstead  0   0  Kent Magpies Sunday, 18 December 2011
W Division One (London) Hampstead  5   1  Knaphill Sunday, 08 January 2012
L Division One (London) Carshalton Athletic  1   0  Hampstead Sunday, 15 January 2012
D Division One (London) Tottenham Hotspur Reserves  1   1  Hampstead Sunday, 04 March 2012
W Division One (London) Brentford  1   3  Hampstead Sunday, 11 March 2012
W Division One (London) Hampstead  1   0  Garston Sunday, 18 March 2012
D Division One (London) MSA Ladies  0   0  Hampstead Sunday, 25 March 2012
L Division One (London) Hampstead  0   1  MSA Ladies Sunday, 01 April 2012
L Division One (London) Hampstead  0   4  Luton Town Reserves Sunday, 20 May 2012
  Division One (London) Fulham Compton OB P Hampstead [ Postponed ] Wednesday, 23 May 2012