Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Go to their Website
Football Conference Youth Alliance
2010-2011 Season
Friday, 15 December 2017
Dartford Reds  :  South Division D
18 in list
L Redbridge  3   1  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 15 September 2010
A.Kendall  L.Medlen
D Dartford Reds  1   1  Tilbury Wednesday, 22 September 2010
J.West  C.McArthur
W Welling United Academy  0   7  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 29 September 2010
J.Alderman  L.Medlen  J.West(5)  J.West
L Dartford Reds  0   1  Cray Wanderers Wednesday, 06 October 2010
 G.Monger
W Dartford Reds  2   1  Charlton Athletic Trust Wednesday, 10 November 2010
E.Romaku  J.West  G.Smith
D Cray Wanderers  1   1  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 17 November 2010
J.West  G.Smith
L Deal Town  5   2  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 08 December 2010
L.Medlen  G.Monger  J.Alderman
L Dartford Reds  1   3  Dover Athletic Wednesday, 15 December 2010
L.Medlen  G.Smith
W Dartford Reds  2   1  Bromley Whites Monday, 10 January 2011
G.Monger  OG  M.Daniels
D Dartford Reds  2   2  Dulwich Hamlet Wednesday, 12 January 2011
G.Monger(2)  E.Romaku
L Dartford Reds  3   4  Redbridge Wednesday, 19 January 2011
G.Coshall  OG  J.West  E.Romaku
D Dartford Reds  2   2  Welling United Academy Wednesday, 02 February 2011
G.Coshall  L.Medlen  G.Monger
D Dulwich Hamlet  2   2  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 16 February 2011
J.Alderman  J.McIntyre  M.Daniels
L Charlton Athletic Trust  2   0  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 02 March 2011
 M.Ndlovu
D Bromley Whites  1   1  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 16 March 2011
G.Coshall  G.Monger
W Dartford Reds  3   0  Deal Town Wednesday, 23 March 2011
J.Alderman(2)  J.McIntyre  J.Alderman
L Tilbury  2   1  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 06 April 2011
G.Coshall  G.Coshall
L Dover Athletic  2   0  Dartford Reds Wednesday, 04 May 2011
 J.Porter
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
South Division D
Dartford Reds
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances West J 14 12 2   9
See Appearances Alderman J 17 17     4
See Appearances Coshall G 11 9 2 2 4
See Appearances Medlen L 14 13 1   4
See Appearances Monger G 17 15 2   4
See Appearances McIntyre J 17 17     2
See Appearances OwnGoal - 2 2     2
See Appearances Kendall A 15 11 4 2 1
See Appearances Romaku E 14 9 5 1 1
  Appearances
South Division D
Dartford Reds
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Akinde S 2 2    
See Appearances Amos R 2 1 1 5
See Appearances Argent J 18 8 10  
See Appearances Daniels M 15 14 1 1
See Appearances Dubens B 7 3 4 4
See Appearances Fry R 3 3    
See Appearances Johnson D 3   3 1
See Appearances Kieman J 2   2 1
See Appearances Masopeh H 2   2  
See Appearances McArthur C 6 3 3  
See Appearances Ndlovu M 15 13 2 2
See Appearances Porter J 16 16    
See Appearances Rowland E 0     2
See Appearances Smith G 13 12 1  
See Appearances Sutton S 15 15    
See Appearances Weatherley J 2 2    
See Appearances Woodcock M 6 3 3