Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Surrey South Eastern Combination
2013-2014 Season
Thursday, 19 October 2017
Westside  :  Intermediate Division 2
16 in list
W Westside  5   0  AC Malden Saturday, 07 September 2013
C.Gillard(2)  T.Nicholson  T.Webster(2)  T.Webster
W Westside  2   1  Chessington K C Saturday, 14 September 2013
C.Gillard  J.Jupp  P.Hart
L St Andrews  4   1  Westside Saturday, 21 September 2013
T.Webster  C.Gillard
W UK F F  0   2  Westside Saturday, 12 October 2013
T.Webster(2)
W Sutton High  0   3  Westside Saturday, 19 October 2013
P.Hart  A.Kayongo  M.Tia  T.Nicholson
W Fulham Deaf  2   5  Westside Saturday, 26 October 2013
C.Gillard  J.Jupp  D.Scott-Francis(3)  D.Scott-Francis
W Westside  7   0  Ashtead Saturday, 02 November 2013
G.Dauley  C.Gillard  S.Jarvis  J.Jupp  J.Walters  T.Webster(2)  C.Gillard
W Westside  5   1  Sutton High Saturday, 23 November 2013
G.Dauley  C.Gillard  A.Kayongo  T.Webster(2)  S.Jarvis
L Westside  1   2  Tooting & Mitcham Wanderers Saturday, 07 December 2013
D.Scott-Francis
D Westside  2   2  UK F F Saturday, 04 January 2014
Z.Johnson  T.Webster
W Westside  3   1  Fulham Deaf Saturday, 11 January 2014
D.Scott-Francis  J.Walters  T.Webster  Z.Johnson
W Westside  1   0  AFC Walcountians Kinetic Saturday, 25 January 2014
A.Kayongo  J.Walters
  Chessington K C       Westside Saturday, 15 February 2014
To be scheduled: Home games = 2
Westside v Brockham
Westside v St Andrews
To be scheduled: Away games = 2
AFC Walcountians Kinetic v Westside
Ashtead v Westside
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Intermediate Division 2
Westside
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Webster T 12 10 2   11
See Appearances Gillard C 9 8 1   6
See Appearances Scott-Francis D 11 10 1   5
See Appearances Jupp J 12 12     3
See Appearances Kayongo A 12 5 7   3
See Appearances Dauley G 10 9 1   2
See Appearances Walters J 12 12     2
See Appearances Hart P 11 11     1
See Appearances Jarvis S 8 4 4   1
See Appearances Johnson Z 5 2 3   1
See Appearances Nicholson T 11 9 2   1
See Appearances Tia M 8 7 1   1
  Appearances
Intermediate Division 2
Westside
Games
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Dowdeswell A 1   1 7
See Appearances Foster K 6 3 3  
See Appearances Guest Z 1   1  
See Appearances McKenzie D 3 3    
See Appearances Murphy A 1 1    
See Appearances Nti L 10 8 2  
See Appearances Richards J 8 6 2 1
See Appearances Rossetti K 1 1    
See Appearances Tseyoungsun C 1 1    
See Appearances Whitely E 10 10