Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Spartan South Midlands Football League
Member of the National League System
2003-2004 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Old Bradwell United  :  Division Two
32 in list
L Totternhoe  3   1  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 16 August 2003
D.Graney
L Amersham Town  6   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 23 August 2003
M.Creasey  R.Prinzi
L Old Bradwell United  0   3  Cranfield United Tuesday, 26 August 2003
W Kent Athletic  0   1  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 30 August 2003
W Markyate  0   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 06 September 2003
D Old Bradwell United  0   0  Flamstead Saturday, 13 September 2003
D Old Bradwell United  2   2  Crawley Green Saturday, 20 September 2003
L Padbury United BTFC  3   1  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 27 September 2003
L Old Bradwell United  0   1  Risborough Rangers Saturday, 04 October 2003
L Old Bradwell United  0   2  Old Dunstablians Saturday, 18 October 2003
D Kentish Town  2   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 25 October 2003
L Winslow United  4   1  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 01 November 2003
D Old Bradwell United  3   3  Arlesey Athletic Saturday, 08 November 2003
L Caddington  3   2  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 15 November 2003
L Old Bradwell United  3   5  Amersham Town Saturday, 22 November 2003
L Old Bradwell United  3   6  Kentish Town Saturday, 06 December 2003
L Old Bradwell United  0   7  Mursley United Saturday, 27 December 2003
L Arlesey Athletic  5   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 03 January 2004
L Old Dunstablians  8   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 10 January 2004
L Old Bradwell United  2   5  Abbey Saturday, 24 January 2004
D Old Bradwell United  2   2  Markyate Saturday, 07 February 2004
L Cranfield United  4   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 14 February 2004
L Crawley Green  11   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 21 February 2004
L Old Bradwell United  0   6  Kent Athletic Saturday, 28 February 2004
L Abbey  2   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 06 March 2004
L Old Bradwell United  2   6  Caddington Saturday, 13 March 2004
L Old Bradwell United  0   3  Padbury United BTFC Saturday, 20 March 2004
L Mursley United  6   0  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 03 April 2004
L Risborough Rangers  13   1  Old Bradwell United Saturday, 10 April 2004
L Old Bradwell United  1   4  Winslow United Tuesday, 20 April 2004
W Old Bradwell United  5   2  Totternhoe Saturday, 24 April 2004
L Flamstead  6   1  Old Bradwell United Tuesday, 27 April 2004
Please click here to see Fixtures, Results, Goalscorers and Appearances in All Competitions.
  Goalscorers
Division Two
Old Bradwell United
Games Goals
Played Started Sub Used?
Yes No
See Appearances Creasey M 1 1     1
See Appearances Graney D 1 1     1
See Appearances Prinzi R 1 1     1